https://x.com/iamprettyiconic/status/1753084595950776403?s=20 I hope someone will show this to Billu. Woh to pagal ho jayega
News & Media
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 09 Aug 2025 EDT
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
CID episode 67 - 9th August
Red flag vs. Green flag
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Cheating of shameless couple
What's happening??????????????????
Jaya was madly in love with Aishwarya, then what went wrong?
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
How Funny
Urvashi questions National Award for choosing Best Actress
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
T20 Asia Cup 2025 - Dubai 09/09/2025 to 29/09/2025
Star Plus’s Bias: How Bad Decisions Are Hurting the Series
Teaser - Baaghi 4 - Tiger Shroff
https://x.com/iamprettyiconic/status/1753084595950776403?s=20 I hope someone will show this to Billu. Woh to pagal ho jayega
GL's take on RFK is much better than SH. They reveal more tea about the whole ordeal. It's his former team member leaking all the videos. Go watch it
I know this is silly of me to ask but still doing it-Hasn't Ayeza reduced the posting of family pics now?I think she used to post a lot of it before.Now it is mostly her work and rarely few of them with Danish.She doesn't post her kids' pics at all.I actually like it.I have seen celebs who post pics with their spouses 24/7 and I find it cringe.Ofcourse it is their choice but this is just my opinion.
Originally posted by: hypnotoad
I am sure they sold international distribution rights before domestic release. I have been seeing Nayab announcement on Fandango in the US a week before Nayab released in Pakistan. This means these agreements with US cinemas were locked in before domestic release. How long it runs in US cinemas I guess will depend on footfalls in the first week.
I hope it does good there. Coz in Pakistan it got less than 50 lacks in its 1st week.
![]()
she’s got an international following in 167 countries so will do better globally
Sajal deleted her picture with wahaj
Almost?????
Ghar ki baat hai.. What's the scope of "almost" ?... As if he is lobbying and auditioning for it
Maybe she wants to avoid backlash from TB Fandom
I thought it was for an MV that's coming soon. I guess it got delayed
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #7! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...