Originally posted by: Vaidehi49
And I think They are waiting for the audience reaction to Current Storyline.
Uss hisaab se change karenge .
Can't trust PH tbh
That the next TRP would tell!!
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Is Deepika Or Alia Pregnant Again
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Originally posted by: Vaidehi49
And I think They are waiting for the audience reaction to Current Storyline.
Uss hisaab se change karenge .
Can't trust PH tbh
That the next TRP would tell!!
Originally posted by: shanakanj
Even I feel they will continue with sahan kalesh till TRP gets restored. The sudden divorce MU was for that only. Even it’s kalesh but due to love confession audience might watch it and TRP might be again to 1.8 or something reasonable level . Let’s see whether TRP falls this week. I want it should fall otherwise they will continue the sahan toxicity. But I doubt now they will reverse the Kerry. They will still go ahead but with more sahan scenes .
I also want the TRP to be 1.5, it has to fall otherwise these lazy writers will keep serving us toxicity!!
Imo trp will stabilise at 1.7 or 1.8. Usually after consecutive drops trp stabilises because every show has its set of loyal viewers, also they have reduced Angads overacting.
Those two weeks, one throwing out Sahiba of house and next forcefully dragging her for divorce were way worse.
Originally posted by: hellodona
Imo trp will stabilise at 1.7 or 1.8. Usually after consecutive drops trp stabilises because every show has its set of loyal viewers, also they have reduced Angads overacting.
Those two weeks, one throwing out Sahiba of house and next forcefully dragging her for divorce were way worse.
Yes but this week was that stupid Veer - Keerat - Garry triangle 📐
And less of Sahan.
I feel 1.6 hoga yaa even below.
No one wants to see a Veerat / Kerry story.
Obviously sahan ko dekhna hain.
Originally posted by: Reader17
I also want the TRP to be 1.5, it had to fall otherwise these lazy writers will keep serving us toxicity!!
Apke mooh mein ghee shakkar .
Me too..
Originally posted by: Cloud93001
Most probably.
They got their highest trp wen it was Sahan centric.. mostly wen Angad was fighting for sahiba not with her.. like the Sahiba hospital scenes n Rumi track.. It's Angad junoon for Sahiba that brings trp my opinion.
Let's wait and watch this week.. probably trp will mostly be stable.. with the 2 episodes and all
TRP was high 2.0 even when Angad was in Jail and got tortured and Saheba was saving her Ahsaan faramosh husband.
Main toh kehti hoon angad ko jail mein daalo, chillayega bhi kam!!
The episodes for better like seerat exposing sahan and fake acting of sahan and kabaddi sequence so I think trp will be stable or it will increase to 1.8 also the promo of love confession so I think trp will be better. But I can see the trend of one week angad will abuse then next week they will reduce his overacting and this will continue till the whole Kerry wedding track
Originally posted by: Cloud93001
Separation truth will come out.. but will probably happen in the end.. mostly because of Serat and she'll will do something to ensure her stay at BM an bring kaleesh. There will definitely be a 2 episode family drama on Sahan seperation.
whether it is after Sahan resolves their issues between them or not is what's is to be seen.
Garry has warned seerat not to try these cheap tactics and if she does it, Garry would reveal her truth and she will be kicked out with insults, but here at least she can leave BM with her head held high but besharam jaaegi nahi!!
Originally posted by: shanakanj
The episodes for better like seerat exposing sahan and fake acting of sahan and kabaddi sequence so I think trp will be stable or it will increase to 1.8 also the promo of love confession so I think trp will be better. But I can see the trend of one week angad will abuse then next week they will reduce his overacting and this will continue till the whole Kerry wedding track
Kerry wedding kab aayega agle saal ????
😂😂😂😂