Originally posted by: Honey-Friend
Thank you ♥️❤️ Yes. Now the focus will be on AbhiMaan
Will be eagerly waiting for their story now 😍
Fan Creations
Bigg Boss 20: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th September 2026
🏏Afghanistan vs India in India 2026: 2nd T20I in Delhi on 15/09/26🏏
Bigg Boss 20: Daily Discussion Thread - 16th September 2026
Ambani s Ganpati celebrations
Daayra movie Reviews and box office Collection.
Arya FF: Arjun Hindustani
Originally posted by: Honey-Friend
Thank you ♥️❤️ Yes. Now the focus will be on AbhiMaan
Will be eagerly waiting for their story now 😍
Thank you ❤️ ♥️ Glad you like it 😄
Amazing chapter
Eagerly waiting for the next chapters.
Beautiful 😍.. You are an amazing writer.. can't wait to read more..pls update asap..
simply WOW!!!! love the positivity....❤️
. Thank you ♥️❤️ Will try to update soonOriginally posted by: janecastle
Amazing chapter
Eagerly waiting for the next chapters.
Thank you ❤️♥️ Will update soonOriginally posted by: kavya11234
Beautiful 😍.. You are an amazing writer.. can't wait to read more..pls update asap..
Thank you ❤️♥️Originally posted by: India_TV
simply WOW!!!! love the positivity....❤️
beautifully written. Cant wait for the next chapter.
Amazingly written... Loved the story.....🍀😇
Hey everyone! The new promo looks fresh and interesting After all the emotional rollercoasters, it finally feels like the story is heading in an...
Abhimaan ki Shaadi ka Maatam Yeh kya hogaya Abhimaan ki shaadi hogayi 4th baar Aisa kyu kia aapne bhagwan ji humare saath Deviyon aur deviyon...
OMG! Abhimaan weren’t joking when they said mujhse shaadi karoge https://x.com/userhadname/status/2029008959265489083?s=20