Whole episode dedicated to Ayra, still actress have guts to talk about set politics
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
War 2 - Advancing Bookings Opened
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? Is Velvet Mistaken for Void?
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Anupamaa 11 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
18 years of Chak De India
Aneet Or Tripti; Who has better career choices? 👀
24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
The Heart that Found Me - Shaurya Rajveer Preeta FS
Whole episode dedicated to Ayra, still actress have guts to talk about set politics
He is still supporting that Rayyan.Rayyan and Asif being in jail is the bare minimum that should happen.
He's not supporting him...he warned him. He's forced to hide it and it makes him feel creepy about himself...how on earth is he going to explain to Zaid!
I hope Ayra doesn't return to that house without Zaid ..
That’s how I feel. Yes, he’s wronged MJ in the past but definitely not Ayra. Ayra has been ignoring his calls and then says that Zaid doesn’t care about her and isn’t trying to reach her. The bhabi had to remind her that she didn’t have her phone, how does she know he wasn’t try to call her. She definitely only wants him in times of need.Originally posted by: arfanazneen
Exactly. I didn't like Zaid before but I can say he didn't do anything wrong to get. Infact he did it to MJ unnecessarily. He is literally a doormat for Ayra. What else should he have done? Whereas, Ayra remembers Zaid only when she is in need otherwise conveniently ignores him. When she is happy, she doesn't give a damn about him 🤷
Originally posted by: unicornhugs
I don’t understand Asif. He is willing to overlook what Rayyan did but cannot come to terms with Ayra?
Also he is fine disowning Zaid, looks like he asks him to leave again if he sides with Ayra but will support that piece of crap Rayyan.
I didn't watch the episode, just the next week promo..
I don't understand, what's the point of agreeing to let Zaid marry Ayra when Asif is asking him to choose or leave. I mean it's back to square one. How bloody stupid. I think finally Zaid will leave with Ayra.
Honestly, yesterday's episode could have cut into half and RJ's attempt to rape should have been in yesterday's episode only. Today could have been the aftermath. Imagine what would be the situation if this was weekly once episode?
But why hide it? I know he warned him but still. Forget Ayra, how is this good for Kashmala?Originally posted by: chicksoup
He's not supporting him...he warned him. He's forced to hide it and it makes him feel creepy about himself...how on earth is he going to explain to Zaid!
I hope Ayra doesn't return to that house without Zaid ..
Originally posted by: unicornhugs
This show confuses me because they always show the cracks in Zaid and Ayra’s relationship but then make her into such a victim that you want Zaid to give up everything for her.
Oh the audience is very polarised about this I’ve noticed. I know Zaid and MJ are endgame but it’s all directly related to Ayra’s behavior 😂 And right now it’s paramount for Zaid to not assassinate his character further and stand by Ayra. Otherwise audience will never forgive him lol.
Exactly.I don't expect him to show any concern for her but should have atleast thought about his own daughter.Originally posted by: unicornhugs
But why hide it? I know he warned him but still. Forget Ayra, how is this good for Kashmala?
I think someone here explained it perfectly when they said the first 10-15 minutes of the episode was when everything happened and the rest was just flashbacks to the first 10-15 minutes.Originally posted by: arfanazneen
I didn't watch the episode, just the next week promo..
I don't understand, what's the point of agreeing to let Zaid marry Ayra when Asif is asking him to choose or leave. I mean it's back to square one. How bloody stupid. I think finally Zaid will leave with Ayra.
Honestly, yesterday's episode could have cut into half and RJ's attempt to rape should have been in yesterday's episode only. Today could have been the aftermath. Imagine what would be the situation if this was weekly once episode?
Yes back to square one now if Zaid chooses to believe Ayra. I guess the difference now is that he has feelings for MJ.
Originally posted by: _OrChiD_
It makes sense to me because she is there so much but they don't want to give her credit anywhere. She has put more efforts than anyone else but there's no mention of her in success of the drama
Oh the audience is very polarised about this I’ve noticed. I know Zaid and MJ are endgame but it’s all directly related to Ayra’s behavior 😂 And right now it’s paramount for Zaid to not assassinate his character further and stand by Ayra. Otherwise audience will never forgive him lol.
They had Zaid having fun with MJ in episode while Ayra was being tortured and it was repeated by 2 people in the episode today
1 Rayyan said that Ayra is suffering and her husband is having fun with MJ
2 Ayra repeated it in front of her bhabhi
And we know that he actually was having fun when she was being tortured, interesting thing was adding those OST lines in Ayra's scene
The writing is not favouring Zaid
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Khushhal Khan and Ramsha Khan To Be Paired on a New Green TV drama Titled Duniyapur and It's Shooting Is already Started 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
#JustIn after giving us superhit shows like #DarrSiJatiHaiSila and #RaqeebSe The writer-director duo #BeeGul and #KashifNisar paired up for...