Does Wahaj even use his instagram account ? I thought it’s handled by his management team.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 9th Oct 2025
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Vanga's Spirit and Kal
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Anupama - a role model
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
Is Ashnoor still here?
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Tanya Mittal
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Ananya Pandey can ACT.
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
Janhvi - the nepo kid who dances
Does Wahaj even use his instagram account ? I thought it’s handled by his management team.
He handles it. If he has a team, it is extremely incompetent for not hyping him. Look at Ayeza's team talking about her performance in 2 dramas, Wahaj's team does nothing but limits him to chemistry and shipping when he should be acknowledged for his acting, PR is very important. Ayeza's PR team is the most efficient and professional one
Depends on who posted the BTS - the showbiz prime guys are allowed on sets and they can’t release it until it’s okay-ed by production. Which can be whenever. So BTS footage and release dates can be different. Hard to tell when what happened exactly 🤷♀️
the trailer covered majority of the scenes we have already seen minus that Ayra one with rayaan and asif. That was August. So perhaps they got an additional month of shooting. But then again hard to say because sequences can be filmed out of order all the time depending on production factors.
Seeing as we are on episode 28 next week and how we are probably reaching the final climax followed by closure, I would say 35 episodes max - and even that’s stretching it a bit.
IDK about Wahaj but agree about Ayeza's team.The way they simultaneously promote both of her shows is commendable.Originally posted by: SwatiSingh79
He handles it. If he has a team, it is extremely incompetent for not hyping him. Look at Ayeza's team talking about her performance in 2 dramas, Wahaj's team does nothing but limits him to chemistry and shipping when he should be acknowledged for his acting, PR is very important. Ayeza's PR team is the most efficient and professional one
Originally posted by: SwatiSingh79
One more ending to this drama which wouldn't end with Ayra's death is Zaid telling her that in her "Mein" she lost him while MJ did everything to get him. Zaid is trying to call her, she is getting feedback from everyone to work on her marriage but she is disregarding everything to go against Asif, she wants revenge but she'll lose Zaid in the process. This end will be with MJ walking out thinking Zaid loves Ayra then Zaid giving up on Ayra and going after MJ
That is already happening but Zaid would never leave Ayra due to guilt of what happened to her family. It’s her who is more likely to leave him.
Originally posted by: SwatiSingh79
One more ending to this drama which wouldn't end with Ayra's death is Zaid telling her that in her "Mein" she lost him while MJ did everything to get him. Zaid is trying to call her, she is getting feedback from everyone to work on her marriage but she is disregarding everything to go against Asif, she wants revenge but she'll lose Zaid in the process. This end will be with MJ walking out thinking Zaid loves Ayra then Zaid giving up on Ayra and going after MJ
I think for us to get to the point where Zaid will even THINK about leaving Ayra can take at least 5-6 additional episodes lol. So please, just let the woman die on Tuesday so this drama can get proper time for closures. That is the main thing I want done right 🙏
I was happy with the cute and angsty Zaid Ayra we got when MJ was in her crazy phase. Now I’m ready for the angsty Zaid MJ part when Ayra is the one going crazy. I’ll say I’ve adjusted well to the twists ✌️😂
IDK about Wahaj but agree about Ayeza's team.The way they simultaneously promote both of her shows is commendable.
Ayeza's all-in promo approach is very uniquely hers. No one does it like her. I am 100% sure this is all written in her contracts. She has a full time team on payroll for her SM, her stylists, her MUA. She has her own crew. If you think she is doing this for free out of the goodness of her heart, I have a plot to sell you on the moon.
I don't know anyone who does it like her so setting her up as some sort of industry benchmark is quiet weird. maybe other celebs can take cue from her to hire their own teams and have these things written into her contract.
What I find very ironic is that the same Ayeza Khan was being trolled unnecessarily when Mein started for being so "over" in promoting and marketing Mein. She was being shaded for shoving Mein down audience throats and for pushing her and Wahaj as a jori in Mein. And now the same Ayeza Khan is being praised and held up as a role model. How fast the night changes. Also exposes hypocrisy of many people.
That is already happening but Zaid would never leave Ayra due to guilt of what happened to her family. It’s her who is more likely to leave him.
also they’ll never turn Ayra super duper evil and that too against the likes of Asif, who’s always the Big Bad. It’ll just be pettiness and foolishness like we’ve seen so far. Even her scheme somehow backfired into her being the victim again 😂
Zaid’s not leaving her until she dies (fastest route to the end) or leaves him (additional Ayra centric 4 episodes 🤦🏻♀️)
also something has to happen na for Zaid vs Asif to happen. For Asif to finally get punished. For MJ’s love to get tested etc. Ayra’s death achieves all 3
Maybe that’s part of Zaid’s growth…stop letting guilt dictate his actions. Maybe Ayra will have mentally moved on too and realized she can’t be part of this family.
I get what you are saying.Those who were trolling her for pushing her Jodi with Wahaj fell flat on their faces when she was promoting Jaan-e-Jahan the same way.Originally posted by: hypnotoad
Ayeza's all-in promo approach is very uniquely hers. No one does it like her. I am 100% sure this is all written in her contracts. She has a full time team on payroll for her SM, her stylists, her MUA. She has her own crew. If you think she is doing this for free out of the goodness of her heart, I have a plot to sell you on the moon.
I don't know anyone who does it like her so setting her up as some sort of industry benchmark is quiet weird. maybe other celebs can take cue from her to hire their own teams and have these things written into her contract.
What I find very ironic is that the same Ayeza Khan was being trolled unnecessarily when Mein started for being so "over" in promoting and marketing Mein. She was being shaded for shoving Mein down audience throats and for pushing her and Wahaj as a jori in Mein. And now the same Ayeza Khan is being praised and held up as a role model. How fast the night changes. Also exposes hypocrisy of many people.
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Khushhal Khan and Ramsha Khan To Be Paired on a New Green TV drama Titled Duniyapur and It's Shooting Is already Started 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...