PardesiBabu thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Jin logon ko chemistry dikh nahi raha hai, picture release toh hone do

https://twitter.com/ansh_0123/status/1746163438320275658?t=_XKAdP6WRuG283YHmZpJHg&s=19

Kya lag rahe hai dono uniform mein smiley9

Edited by PardesiBabu - 1 years ago
--Pro.vo.King-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Supari_khala

They have a backslapping buddies at a bar vibe going on even with those skimpy clothes on. Sure don’t look like a man and a woman that want to suck each other’s face out type of energy. Ya feel me?

Explicit ! 😅

OT : the sky high expectations from DP-HR pairing has worked against them .. everyone expected fire works, which just isn't there , even with the amount of skin show from both leads and that is ..surprising .. underwhelming to most people .. but personally, I kinda like this chemistry .. it is different, it is refreshing ..

791198 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Pro.vo.King--

Explicit ! 😅

OT : the sky high expectations from DP-HR pairing has worked against them .. everyone expected fire works, which just isn't there , even with the amount of skin show from both leads and that is ..surprising .. underwhelming to most people .. but personally, I kinda like this chemistry .. it is different, it is refreshing ..

Welll ….wellll….Look what the cat dragged in, this fine Saturday evening. Where you been, amigo? Haven’t seen you around here in ages. Good to see you back.

Yeah, people expected fireworks but they ended up with a phuski baaamb.

Edited by Supari_khala - 1 years ago

Welll ….wellll….Look what the cat dragged in, this fine Saturday evening. Where you been, amigo? Haven’t seen you around here in ages. Good to see you back.

Yeah, people expected fireworks but they ended up with a phuski baaamb.

Haha .. it is Sunday morning here ..

I have been around , used to browse through threads occasionally but never bothered to login .. today felt like a good day 😅

Good to see you again 😊

791198 thumbnail

Haha .. it is Sunday morning here ..

I have been around , used to browse through threads occasionally but never bothered to login .. today felt like a good day 😅

Good to see you again 😊

Welll….any day is a good day to see ya here. So stick around, sir!

Yep, I’m still hanging in here with my….one arm? The moderators cut off the rest of my limbs, if you catch my drift.

zara321 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

i think the fact that there are so many attempts at justifying their chemistry, shows that there is a problem. There were high expectations from their pairing, and those expectations have not been met. Ishq jaisa kuch is a song where their chemistry should have been off the charts, both are in swimwear and doing romantic poses, but still their chemistry is not being felt by many people. I guess chemistry is just one of those things that can't be predicted, just because two people are good looking, doesn't mean they are going to have alot of chemistry.

Edited by zara321 - 1 years ago

Welll….any day is a good day to see ya here. So stick around, sir!

Yep, I’m still hanging in here with my….one arm? The moderators cut off the rest of my limbs, if you catch my drift.

Happy to be around 😄

Oh I see you still got that spark.. the good Ole days , I am too old for all that now ..smiley36

791198 thumbnail

Happy to be around 😄

Oh I see you still got that spark.. the good Ole days , I am too old for all that now ..smiley36

Oh I hear ya. I’d have toasted to you on living e-life on the righteous path up until last summer but some folks been really testing my patience since. Anyway, water off duck’s back. I got nine lives 🧙

Edited by Supari_khala - 1 years ago