Athz thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: apuni88

haha! No no. What I meant was with kamli dance the reaction was normal. But once the fight video started to play everyone was like “omg” 🤣🤣 but in a way you are right. Seerat unnecessary stresses out, bcos these two don’t need any one to bring kalesh. They do that themselves 😂😂

Wait what? So Sahiba played to Kamli? But why🥲... Shouldn't it be for Angad alone?

anushka87 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Athz

Wait what? So Sahiba played to Kamli? But why🥲... Shouldn't it be for Angad alone?

Haan Sahiba ne sabke saamne Kamli song par dance kiya. smiley36

https://twitter.com/bernieXhelly/status/1746159027543998515?t=M7-vMXTmUFXyLPZiYW2kog&s=19

Dekhiye AthzJi

Edited by anushka87 - 1 years ago
hellodona thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Today's episode was waste or what? Matlab we wait for Keerys wedding for drama to startsmiley22

Looks like Kamli dance had no impact and the video is what? What did Sahiba plan in place of the video?

Sabke prediction galat nikle. Kya bore kar rahesmiley22Plot is moving where smiley22

Athz thumbnail

I saw a bit of yesterday's episode. Why is no one talking about that Papa scene? Its beautiful 🥺. Both Angad and Inder beautifully expressed their feelings. And one line struck me " Should I be dead before you call me Papa? " Woaah.. That was such an impactful line. So these writers know how to craft their lines... Lekin they won't do.

Edited by Athz - 1 years ago
Radhika_r thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: A.Theepa

is sahiba good wife ? Which wife support her husband enemy is she good bahu ? Which bahu do Kamli dance front of business investors that also in traditional event 🤦‍♀️is she smart if she smart then why she become Garry puppet & messenger 😂😂😂they totally spoiled FL character 🙄🙄😂😂😂instead concentrate on writing on FL character they write scenes like other characters mupht main praise her 😂😂😂forced sympathy on her after her khaand 🙄

A Worst FL in ITV History 🤢

vamp cum Fl this one is unique …omg kamli dance infront of all during Lohri festivities 😂😂😂 only a crack FL does this 😂😂😂 supporting husband backstabber and mending relationship by locking cupboard and forcing him to wear clothes matching hers 😂😂😂 all this is mending relationship 😂😂😂 she is seerat di puppet also 😂😂😂 they are giving new concept of vamp cum FL
Edited by Radhika_r - 1 years ago
shanakanj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5

I have a guess let’s see whether it can turn try or not. In the video seerat edited the scene and showed only angad hitting Garry. So it will be only Garry who can save angad today. So he might come on the stage and defend that he is a good brother and despite his mistakes and hate angad has accepted him as part of family shows that he loves his family and investors being part of family. This will be like ek teer se do nishane and change the game of seerat. Angad might start trusting Garry and Sahiba will be proven right sahna will be together again. Seerat will be like 😈. Makers are giving unexpected things so even I am thinking their ways only. Then There may be some veer drama. I think Garry might save the day and it fits into theory that he still at Brar mansion. The way they are showing Garry as good guy this fits in that theory. What ur says guys.

Athz thumbnail

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Manbeers reaction, Santoshs expression 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.... What is happening Good Lord. And I didn't quite understand Angads expression tho. At one point I felt he was just looking on thinking what is happening, next he's just plain angry.. But when is he mesmerized? Did I miss somethinh

hellodona thumbnail

They gave her the hat yaay. Yeh pura sbs clip waali editing with music hai.

hellodona thumbnail

Abbe tmd will now telecast at 6 pm also...will they show the episode of 7 pm previous day one at 6 next day, or new episode at 6 only then 7 repeat

shanakanj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: hellodona

Today's episode was waste or what? Matlab we wait for Keerys wedding for drama to startsmiley22

Looks like Kamli dance had no impact and the video is what? What did Sahiba plan in place of the video?

Sabke prediction galat nikle. Kya bore kar rahesmiley22Plot is moving where smiley22

Makers are doing all unexpected things. After angad accept Garry the veer track will start. After today kaand either they will throw Garry or accept him completely so I see Garry will get accepted by angad as I think he will be the person who will save the day as in the fight he is getting beaten. I am sure investors before leaving also will be impressed. Bcoz once they leave angad can’t convince investors. It looks like tomorrow will be drama but as Himanshi said it will be emotional not kaleshi drama.