Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
I mean what Bollywood actor doesn’t cheat ?
Salman Khan did with somi ali and Sangeeta bijlani
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 21st Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 22nd Nov 2025 - WKV
AAG LAGGAYI 22.11
GHUMAR O GHUMAR 21.11
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 5
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 22, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Change In Legacy
Ranveer, Madhuri, Kriti,Shahid,Janhvi,Varun dancing at Udaipur wedding
🏏The Ashes - England tour of Australia: First Test Match - Day 2🏏
🏏South Africa tour of India - 2025: India vs SA - 2nd Test🏏
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories Contest - RESULTS
New entry alert : Rinku Dhawan : Social Worker/ Nagar Sevak Rajni
De De Pyaar De 2 is an official flop
Smriti Mandhana & Palash Muchhal wedding
Teaser - Tu Meri Main Tera Main Tera Tu Meri
Today's Episodes were filled with Jokes
Salman Khan did with somi ali and Sangeeta bijlani
Originally posted by: Happy_life2023
Reddit gossips. Says that Madhavan used to pick girls from college when he was young & at peak of his popularity. Apparently everyone in the Telugu film circuit knew back then. His wife was going to leave him but stayed back. He appears to be very religious but it's all fake. This was the summary.
I read all these for the 1st time in so many years so kinda hard to believe.
I think it is ages ago before his bollywood debut i think he changed after his bollywood debut
Sidra Deserves Lead Roles
👇🏻👇🏻
https://www.facebook.com/100063894018520/posts/831254249014368/?app=fbl
https://www.reddit.com/r/BollyBlindsNGossip/s/6kXHSMiJny
This is a month old pic of Madhavan shooting in UK for a movie and his hairstyle and wardrobe are same as in the pic with freezer.
Don’t insult freezers like thathttps://www.reddit.com/r/BollyBlindsNGossip/s/6kXHSMiJny
This is a month old pic of Madhavan shooting in UK for a movie and his hairstyle and wardrobe are same as in the pic with freezer.
Originally posted by: Happy_life2023
Reddit gossips. Says that Madhavan used to pick girls from college when he was young & at peak of his popularity. Apparently everyone in the Telugu film circuit knew back then. His wife was going to leave him but stayed back. He appears to be very religious but it's all fake. This was the summary.
I read all these for the 1st time in so many years so kinda hard to believe.
According to reddit every male actor is an a**hole and every female actor made it to the top by sleeping around. They have tea on literally everyone
. And anything good said about anyone is just a PR stunt
Also madhavan is from the Tamil industry and not Telugu. He predominantly works in Hindi and Tamil films only but have done movies in kanada, Telugu and Malayalam. I guess he is among the few who has worked in all prominent Indian film industries like Kamal Hassan.
Down south in the early 2000s his popularity and craze were insane. I doubt any young girl at that time didn't had a crush on him. I was too young to have a crush during his peak but my teenage cousin and others of similar age I knew were mad crazy for him.
That's really young. She is basically a child.
Originally posted by: moosewithagoose
Yes, usually Sajal is more active than Billal and some time ago she posted a lot from Kuch Ankahi days except suspiciously left out anything with Billal.
She posted Salman-Aaliya reels and tagged bilal and Nadeem, one of which was surprisingly reshared by Bilal. After that she was active just 2-3 times only. She hasn't been active since new year.
According to reddit everyone cheats and are in open marriages 
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...