Such blind fans who doesn't know the difference between right and wrong .
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 18 Aug 2025 EDT
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #10: Aug 18 - Aug 22
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
GAADI CHOOTH GAYI 18.8
DAHII HANDI 19.8
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
Back to the pavilion when??
KJO To Return In 2026 With Classic Hindi Cinema
Tiger or Kabir or Pathan. Which male spy you liked the most?
Param Sundari ..Yay or Nay ?
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
Such blind fans who doesn't know the difference between right and wrong .
What Munawar has done is no different from what thousands of people do in their daily lives. Dating multiple partners simultaneously is not something that’s happening for the first time. Leading someone on to believe he will marry her is very common in the outside world.
Why has it become such a big issue? I’m in no way saying Munawars behaviour is acceptable, but it’s not uncommon. This clearly looks like a case of sour grapes.
Also, snapshots of video calls? Who the hell does that? Are they 12 year olds? Unless your intention is to get someone on trouble, nobody would do that? They seem to have chats and snapshots from forever, wonder how much storage they have.
How many of us have been two timed by our boyfriends/girlfriends? Have any of us made it such a big deal?
1stly, no, dating multiple people at the same time is not common. 2ndly, dating multiple people by lying to them is wrong. If a person dates 6 people, n all the 6 people know about each other through that person, then i don't think there is a problem but fooling n playing with feelings of multiple people just for pleasure is wrong. Nazila must have taken the snapshots coz she has been cheated by munna so many times so she must have been prepared. N whatspp chats n voice notes doesn't need to be recorded that time. U sounds like u have been two timed by ur partner so u have become habitual. But it is very big deal for many of us. For some uneducated women, violence by husband is also not a big deal. N what big issue? Ayesha haven't filed some fraud case on him. She said it on bb coz he pretended to be loyal 1 woman man for nazila when actually he is many woman man he was ghumaoing many girls. N i can understand if a teenager or 25 something year old guy does it but munna is 30 years old man n father of a son. He has done stupidity by mentioning nazila's name. If he would've just said 'i have some1 outside', then ayesha wouldn't have found a reason to come to bb for fame or love or revenge whatever. If he is lying on national TV, he should be exposed on national TVOriginally posted by: Raina101
What Munawar has done is no different from what thousands of people do in their daily lives. Dating multiple partners simultaneously is not something that’s happening for the first time. Leading someone on to believe he will marry her is very common in the outside world.
Why has it become such a big issue? I’m in no way saying Munawars behaviour is acceptable, but it’s not uncommon. This clearly looks like a case of sour grapes.
Also, snapshots of video calls? Who the hell does that? Are they 12 year olds? Unless your intention is to get someone on trouble, nobody would do that? They seem to have chats and snapshots from forever, wonder how much storage they have.
How many of us have been two timed by our boyfriends/girlfriends? Have any of us made it such a big deal?
Originally posted by: Raina101
everyone should if they hadn't.
its common doesnt mean its correct
just tell me if cheating is not a big deal, then What's the problem if ayesha tells all this on national TV n what's the problem if ayesha goes back to him if it's not a big deal? Lol!Originally posted by: Raina101
well idc very much
Munawar se better expect kiya tha.
tharki groomer should be exposed like hell so that more gals should not get trapped in shayari bakwaas
I remember VERY well this user said there's no need to bring up Samarth Isha Abhishek drama because it's personal.
Somehow that logic doesn't exist now?
IMO outside things shouldn't be exposed because it's unfair, selecting one/two contestants and dragging everything out, either do it with everyone or nobody. Last year Shalin, MC,SK had worse in their closet, but they're unscathed. Munna is literally an angel compared to that.
By the way there's no difference in Isha and munna, they're literally the same.
Bluekohl, we have blocked each other so i can't quote u. I don't remember at all when i said that 'isha-samarth-abhishek drama shouldn't be exposed coz it's personal' coz all 3 r exposing their personal life since day 1. N yes MC Stan Sajid n shalin's crimes should be exposed i won't mind that. N again i don't want to argue about isha coz u will stretch it to no end n say those things which r irrelevant. I said in my post that isha n Ayesha also have their flaws. N i don't think isha is exactly like Munna coz i don't remember about isha two-timing coz she dated samarth after breaking up with abhishek n abhishek was trying to get her back but she didn't go. In munna's case, he literally did not just 2 but more than 2 timing. Isha is 20 year old n munna is 30 year old n father of a child. Isha left abhishek becoz he went violent with her but munna's girlfriend didn't get violent with him still it's his choice to break up with anyone but playing with many girls at same time by lying to them to the extent of saying 'i love u' n wanting to marry them is not right. Isha didn't accept her relationship with Samarth but munna pretended to have relationship with nazila. That's my opinion, now u please stay away from me n my post coz last time our conversation didn't go well n i didn't find sense in ur arguments n u also felt the same so it's better to not indulge again in a never ending argument