Originally posted by: flutterby
Arre, Babita literally advised Nimrit not to toko much with Rajiv. But of course, she wouldn’t like Nimrit to take a divorce, if marriage has happened. I don't think she will kill herself, neither will she leave the marriage, but I feel that the focus will shift to her and they will have to show her in her new house/set( which I don't think Cvs have the budget for
) which will technically take the spotlight away from Amvira. So don't know what the Cvs are planning. Credit to them for the suspense.
![]()
If they do get married, they will force Rajiv to be a ghar jamai. enough hints on that thrown in too. 
Yeah.. credit to them for the suspense.
btw... perhaps after this they will move to Ammu's wedding functions - before or after Lohri.
Will be bad if they rely on functions for the show - they dont need to. there are enough elements in the show. 
PS: yeah.. what you mentioned about him being a ghar jamai above is true too.
) which will technically take the spotlight away from Amvira. So don't know what the Cvs are planning. Credit to them for the suspense.
And it's mainly Sriti in these thumbnails.
Arjit is almost non-existent.
Plus there is immense competition for web series because the Bolly stars too come in, especially the aging stars.. For females, it's difficult once they have crossed their 30s, to get good web content, unless you have good connections/contacts.
TV wale acting nahin kar sakte and blablabla, enough of that! Can we talk about some Bollywood stars who are worse than our "TV wale" and don't know the A of acting
Sriti Di is multi-talented, man! She deserves so much but afsoos her type of artist doesn't have the opportunities to show their 100%. And she is not the only one on the list. I feel so bad for them
PH wale bewakuf hai
Let's see… 

"He is not a man for you..."