Jimmy Jab Games S5: The Return of the Puzzles (R5 Ans + Finale pg 129) - Page 104

Minionite thumbnail

Q5: Which of these dialogues do you think I would say the most?

(a) Noice (2 sheeps)

kavya1994
Pribz

(b) Cool, cool, cool, cool, cool (15 sheeps)

average-student
DevilHere
DiscoDhokla
minakrish
MochaQueen
MoodyMango
NINALOGY
nutmeg7
Palak2812
Physics_girl
priya185
RainOfDew
Satrangi_Curls
SoniRita
Vedika.Kapoor

(c) Bone?!! (0 sheep)

(d) Vindication! (1 sheep)

DreamOfEndless

(e) Title of your sex tape. (1 sheep)

PriyaArshiSarun

(f) Nine-nine! (2 sheeps)

Life_Is_Dutiful
Ragazza_dolce

(g) But if you're here, whose guarding Hades? (0 sheep)

Q6: Imagine that Brooklyn Nine Nine was made in Bollywood. If I'm Gina, what song would match my entry?

Hawa Hawai - Mr. India (High Definition) on Make a GIF

Hawa Hawai (4 sheeps - Good choice for Gina. smiley37)

DiscoDhokla
NINALOGY
SoniRita
Vedika.Kapoor

Kar Gayi Chull (2 sheeps - Another good choice. smiley37)

DreamOfEndless
PriyaArshiSarun

Desi Girl (2 sheeps)

Palak2812
RainOfDew

Swag Se Swagat (2 sheeps - Are you sure you didn't mean this answer for the heist song? smiley37)

minakrish
MochaQueen

Again we had a nice variety by the rest of the sheeps. smiley37

average-student - Ek Pal Ka Jeena

DevilHere - London Thumkada (Good choice. smiley37)

kavya1994 - Ziddi Dil (Mary Kom)

Life_Is_Dutiful - Rani's entry song (Rocky aur Rani Ki Prem Kahani)

MoodyMango - I Am The Best (Good choice. smiley37)

nutmeg7 - Poo's entry song (K3G) (Good choice. smiley37)

Physics_girl - Kamli

Pribz - Tune Maari Entriyaan

priya185 - Kudmayi

Ragazza_dolce - Rafta Rafta Medley

Satrangi_Curls - Pari Hoon Main

Edited by Minionite - 2 years ago
Minionite thumbnail

Q7: Imagine that Brooklyn Nine Nine was made in Bollywood. Going back to the partner you chose for me in question 2, what would our heist song be?

Hr Dhoom GIF - Hr Dhoom Dhoom Again - Discover & Share GIFs

Dhoom Again/Machale (9 sheeps - My hottie in a heist movie. Yes. smiley42)

DevilHere
DiscoDhokla
Life_Is_Dutiful
minakrish
MoodyMango
NINALOGY
Palak2812
Physics_girl
SoniRita

Then we had a nice mix of songs from all the other sheeps. smiley37

average-student - Bang Bang title song
DreamOfEndless - I Am The Best
kavya1994 - Chaska Chaska
MochaQueen - Lakshya Ko Har Haal
nutmeg7 - Batata Vadaaaa
Pribz - Golmaal Hai Bhai Sab
priya185 - Bella Ciao
PriyaArshiSarun - Aao Kabhi Haveli Pe
Ragazza_dolce - Main Hoon Don
RainOfDew - Gumnaam Hai Koi
Satrangi_Curls - Mukaddar Ka Sikander
Vedika.Kapoor - Ik Junoon

Q8: If I was Terry, finish this sentence with a food item, "Terry loves _______."

b99daily — If I may do a third toast, it'll be focused...

Yogurt (9 sheeps - Why weren't there more??? I literally gave it to you last round. smiley7)

Life_Is_Dutiful
MochaQueen
MoodyMango
NINALOGY
nutmeg7
Pribz
priya185
Ragazza_dolce
Satrangi_Curls

Pizza (8 sheeps)

DiscoDhokla
DreamOfEndless
minakrish
Palak2812
PriyaArshiSarun
RainOfDew
SoniRita
Vedika.Kapoor

And then of course the single answer sheeps. Do I need to remind you this was sheep game, not anti-sheep? smiley37

average-student - chocolate

DevilHere - banana

kavya1994 - ice cream

Physics_girl - samosa

Minionite thumbnail

Q9: I've just put 6 people in a line-up and asked an eyewitness to a murder identify the murderer. The only thing she remembers is the way the murderer sang a song. Which song do I make the 6 suspects sing (English son)? Think of the iconic "I want it that way" cold opening.

kill them all — 517. Brooklyn Nine Nine. i want it that way ft....

I want it that way (8 sheeps - Abey how could you miss this one? I literally gave you an answer in the question!)

DiscoDhokla
DreamOfEndless
minakrish
MoodyMango
NINALOGY
nutmeg7
priya185
SoniRita

See You Again (2 sheeps)

Palak2812
RainOfDew

And then our collection of individual answers. smiley37

average-student - Turn up the sunshine
DevilHere - Baby - Justin Bieber
kavya1994 - Murder in my mind
Life_Is_Dutiful - I knew you were trouble
MochaQueen - Minions banana song
Physics_girl - Blood on my hands
Pribz - Irreplaceable - Beyonce
PriyaArshiSarun - You're losing me
Ragazza_dolce - My heart is beating
Satrangi_Curls - You should see me in a crown
Vedika.Kapoor - My way

Q10: Finally, how many seasons of this game did I say there will be?

Eight GIFs | Tenor

8 seasons (10 sheeps - WRONG by the way!)

DiscoDhokla
kavya1994
minakrish
NINALOGY
Palak2812
Pribz
priya185
PriyaArshiSarun
SoniRita
Vedika.Kapoor

5 seasons (4 sheeps - Again wrong.)

Life_Is_Dutiful
MoodyMango
Ragazza_dolce
RainOfDew

9 seasons (3 sheeps - CONGRATULATIONS! If only I could give you bonus points. smiley14)

average-student
MochaQueen
Satrangi_Curls

And then our final collection of single answers. smiley37

DevilHere - Till Bee has no hair left (Yes. That is allowed. smiley37 Bee - Devil wants all your hair gone. smiley37)
DreamOfEndless - 10 seasons
nutmeg7 - Undisclosed
Physics_girl - Infinite

Minionite thumbnail

Here is the leaderboard of the eliminated contestants.

Minionite thumbnail

And now it is with great pleasure that I announce the runner-up and winner for Season 5. Firstly, just to tell you a few things.

There is a badge of participation for all people who played at least 1 round. However, Vijay has not uploaded this badge yet. Once he uploads it you all will receive your badges. You will get a notification once this badge is provided.

Secondly, for some reason SarafWasima did not play this round. smiley37 Warna she would have been in top 5 for sure and maybe even runner-up or winner depending on her answers. smiley14

I promise to return soon with season 6. This one will knock your socks off. I promise. And this time the ande and tamatar will not be for me. smiley14

A big thank you to Leprechaun for the tags and oh_nakhrewaali for the runner-up and winner siggies!

But without further ado here are the runner-up and winner of this season.

Firstly, the runner-up is SoniRita with 505 points!

And the winner is....with 545 points....NINALOGY!

Minionite thumbnail

average-student thumbnail

changed dhoom again to bang bang last minute smiley19smiley18

PunnyPotato thumbnail

Congrats guys on being winner and runner up

Minionite thumbnail