Originally posted by: xxDreamsxxx
Great work Bhavi ! But Would love to see your work on Hidden Love!
keep 'em coming!
Thank you and yes will surely work on Hidden love for sure
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Slap!! Once again?!
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Originally posted by: xxDreamsxxx
Great work Bhavi ! But Would love to see your work on Hidden Love!
keep 'em coming!
Thank you and yes will surely work on Hidden love for sure
Originally posted by: MochaQueen
Hayeee you made gifs...using....finally my siggy dabba wont be empty after so many months
Love the banners too!
Thank you so much dear 🥰
Update
Chand Jalne Laga
GIFs
Wow Bhavi I Must Say Your A Wonderful Editor Now.
Hmm Now I Am Going To Use Your CJL Edit With Badshah In It.
No I Will Wait.
Can You Please Just Make An Edit With Badshah And Deva In It For Me Please.
Always a fan of your stunning creations dear Bhavi love each and every one of your Siggies,gifs and VMs amazing work beautiful creations love them..😍🩷❤️😍
This is so so beautiful...love it❤️❤️❤️
Absolutely gorgeous edits Bhavi!
Hello! Welcome to my shop on A/S forum. I'm Priya Arshi Sarun you can call me Priya or pri. I'm Arshi as well as Wangxian (The Untamed) Lover. I...
H i! Welcome to my first-ever shop on A/S forum. My name is Leena (without double/triple A's :p ), a self-critical person from Egypt living in...
Made by sevenstreaks I am Pryanka known as Prii on IF. I am 34 years old from UK/US. My Birthday is on 12th March. My favorite shows are Faltu,...
W E L C O M E to W H A T I M A K E? • Signatures ~ Book Cover ~ Banners ~ Tags ~ Gifs ~ VMs \\ Both non animated and animated stuffs// C O P Y R...
M E R A K I , a Greek word meaning to do something with soul, creativity, or love; to put something of yourself in your work. W E L C O M E TO W...