🏏 ICC World Cup 2023: Grand Finale : India vs Australia 🏏Thread #3 - Page 60

Spideyweb thumbnail
Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail Romance to Roast-mance Participant Thumbnail + 7

India

Congratulations soni soni 🥳

minakrish thumbnail

India

Originally posted by: Viswasruti

Yes. But if someone misses 2/3 matches' prediction because of some reason, that is fine.

We are considerate on such matters.

Because I was traveling at that time, I missed 1 prediction.

Let us see, what Vijay will decide. Most probably all the participants will get participation badges. smiley27

I missed a lot in the beginning due to work being very hectic but thank you for clarifying. It would be nice if Vijay decides to give participation badges to all participants.smiley27

FlauntPessimism thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya185

Modi looks dissatisfied with the win no speech or congratulations https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cz1uy-gNjDr/?igshid=ODhhZWM5NmIwOQ==

Arre they are giving half video

He went handed the trophy smiled patted Cummins and then left

FlauntPessimism thumbnail

Originally posted by: Spideyweb

Situation still awkward for pat smiley36

Poor chap - I don't know he must be waiting for someone else to come too or maybe pms hasty retreat startled him 😅

In 2006 Champions Trophy, they gifted all the players trophy and they removed Pawar for the photo. I am glad award was presented in this way. It was dignified

https://twitter.com/labstamil/status/1726284480191791605?t=JR5Agcikjfdb-yvQX8IlYA&s=19

Originally posted by: minakrish

Participation badges are only for those who have predicted on all matches, right Madhu?

We are relaxing this and giving to people who participated in atleast 40+ matches.

Rosyme thumbnail

India

Don't know why I feel, players are enthusiastic so the person who gives the trophy themselves move away. In some cases the team s too enthusiastic to take it.

Here also Roger Binny and Jay moved away themselves.

I haven't seen the Ricky wala.

https://youtu.be/J6ouIIbkyRQ?si=oj5fcaNZQzIv_5-4

Edited by Rosyme - 2 years ago
Rosyme thumbnail

India

Now a days, in some cases the players wait little far away near the photo ops place. And the captain collects the cup and goes there.

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

Arre they are giving half video

He went handed the trophy smiled patted Cummins and then left

exactly nothing to be trusted on insta.. they manipulate & post videos & speak all nonsense..& what more will Modi talk to them after congratulating them… if it were our Indian team then it was different…On insta they even said all ex World Cup captains were invited 🙄🙈 & on news channel they said 100 plus celebrities will come 🙈🙈… haadh hai for false news smiley37
Rumination thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.