Originally posted by: --Priyaa--

Deva turned into Aquaman after arriving at Sehgal Haveli..smiley36

IMG_4248.jpeg

Not only aquaman but he is hving sleepless night toosmiley44smiley36

Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: --Priyaa--

True her outfits are totally fine but this guy’s mind is sick and he needs help..his father is just as sick hope both get punished!

His dad is another rotten casesmiley11smiley35

Neerasi29 thumbnail

Nahi hoga reveal..I Iike heading of this post .it's a major high point .Abhi nahi hoga itna easilysmiley36

Manny_123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

Promotion tactics. I feel they will not reveal but majorly deva will realize he loves her. That will make him to have fight within himself.smiley36

Yeah I think he will realize his love for her soon. I just love how they show misleading promos smiley36

Edited by Manny_123 - 1 years ago
Ishaan2 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Oh I'd that it symbols or tara and deva ki shaadi in havelock 🤣

firewings_diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishaan2

Oh I'd that it symbols or tara and deva ki shaadi in havelock 🤣

na devi ka avatarsmiley36
Surilikoyal thumbnail
Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

It will be great if they reveal now coz Palash should be punished. But i think they will drag little bit for the drama to unfold.

Thanks for the tag Diyasmiley31