24 years of Yaadein
Originally posted by: taahir004
Part 10
Fabulous and Curious Update
Maan is surely getting effected by Geet
he wants that she accepts him as her friend
and talk to him just like she talks to her friends
but Geet knowing that he has already warned her they are not friends
is trying to be strong and stay away from him .
she dont want he again insult her
thanks dear
Nice update. Both are again misunderstanding each other.
Thanks dear
Hmm
Geet just saving own self
Originally posted by: kirtikaa
Well the update ended so soon...it was short and cute... maaneet cannot understand their own feelings and they are frustrated about it geet was amused seeing the changes in maan but she cannot behave normal with him because of the difference he made so geet wants to be on a safer side and hurts maan and both are separated again waiting to read more ❤️
Thanks dear
I have one more part
Just don't getting time of post
Originally posted by: khwaishfan
Part 10
Geet was indeed lost in Maan's words
she clearly has some hope
well she saw Maan and ignored him
of cos Maan was angry
as expected Maan confronted Geet
great that Geet was direct with Maan
so she reminded him that he said that they are not friends
not surprised with Maan's reaction
Geet was really confused
nice precap
update soon
geet is confused due to maan
thanks dear
Originally posted by: akkub.92
Nice update
Poor Geet not able to understand maan , now he again got angry as she said same words back to him
Will Geet go to trip or not and if go then what happens next waiting to see
Update soon
thanks dear
maan hai hi asa kya kare
Originally posted by: Charanjeetkaur
Very nice update dear
Both are always argue with each other
Thanks for pm
Watting for next update
thanks dear
try to give one part today
wait little
Nice glad Maan apologized to geet and asked her to come to the trip
geet totally distracted by Maan when she went to play
But am confused by her behavior to him just like Maan. But I understand too
She is afraid if Geetu g hurt again that’s why she is going away from him when he calls her. He thinks they have become friends but that is not the case truly. He has not made her feel like one yet. He has work cut out for him
But question is will he ? Will he try again
thank u so much for lovely comment
you always portray so well
The Matchmaker’s Mistake Chapter 1: The Algorithm of Error The scent of cardamom chai, the soft rustle of silk sarees, and the furious...
Zindagi ...ka Safar Hey all of you, Now you all know me Am geet And this is your show "Zindagi ka safar I come here once again
hey friends don't Worry this is not any new Story i just changed the name of story nothing more so relax and enjoy the story i just give third
Today i read two story names On ghsp update thread Link unavailable aa rhe the Come undone And Come together Ye story completed hai kya Aur...
A/N: This is loosely based on a true and personal story close to me however the ending for this SS will be different than the one we’d endured...