Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Team Neil

Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

Hi five with Neil is fine but why Arjun?smiley11

Unfortunately vo naagar hai isliye smiley37

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

waise which show were you talking about?

Chuck ran for 5 seasons ( US show) with 91 episodes and ended on an ambigous note....the leads had the same energy as NeiVika and makers played horrible games with their character in the last 5 episodes making me to sob for 3 hourssmiley19

rbpll thumbnail

Team Neil

There is a good reason ; it's nepotism smiley37

Afterall yuvika is nepo babysmiley37

Originally posted by: rbpll

Muje to Roz apne maa aur Bhai se padti haismiley37

My brother was also saying that what haappen to DB? Why he is not saying anything? smiley37

I've read your comments about your brother roasting the showsmiley37 and the show 100% deserves itsmiley37

Yuvika abhi mahajans ki dubti naiyya paar lagaane aayegismiley37

DB usse emotional blackmail karenge prem ke naam se rote-rote aur yuvika ruk jaayegi smiley37

Yep and the infamous Prem jaap continues

rbpll thumbnail

Team Neil

Originally posted by: Simple_self

Hope we get some clarity abt Neil's job in episodes smiley36

Kal bolega main freelancing karta hu aroras ke saathsmiley37

Unfortunately vo naagar hai isliye smiley37

Wish he was Avni and Prem's son smiley19

rbpll thumbnail

Team Neil

Originally posted by: A4Anjie

shareholders may pressure DB to bring uv back smiley1

Similarly how sengupta wants yuvika in his dealsmiley36

Afterall yuvika is nepo babysmiley37

Yep , Yuvika and DJ both are Nepokidssmiley37

asmitamohanty thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Kabir

Chuck ran for 5 seasons ( US show) with 91 episodes and ended on an ambigous note....the leads had the same energy as NeiVika and makers played horrible games with their character in the last 5 episodes making me to sob for 3 hourssmiley19

It hurts. You invest so much in a TV show that you follow, then not getting a closure is not done. No viewer deserves this.