I low key want that
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira : The self-respect queen
10 years of Phantom
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
I low key want that
That will be the "twist" in episode 150
Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita
From the title it seems that the show will break the conventional thinking about marriage or love or relationship
So another show like "Aangan" which is going to premier on SAB?
Same....i hope she makes a return in episode 150
Won't mind.
They should kill off Arjun from this side and Simone from the other side.
This way it will be a kinda equal loss to DJ-Yuvika.
War is all about that
Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey
So another show like "Aangan" which is going to premier on SAB?
Aangan is different.
Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey
Yeah I've heard that the last track of that sjow was so bad and the timings were changed resulting in low TRP
Timming was changed not for the bad story but to show their bacha-kucha episodes and at the slot of midnight it was fetching 0.3 trp which was not bad.
If I am not wrong, then Towards the end they used to air fresh episodes of Sab satrangi at 12 o' clock night.Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey
Yeah I've heard that the last track of that sjow was so bad and the timings were changed resulting in low TRP
Not like Beyhadh 2, it isn't fair to the audience
Waise in all 3 of his shows, Mohit has played a green- flag right? He is a soft, dignified, vulnerable hero among the other angry, toxic regressive young men(mostly) of Itv.
Timming was changed not for the bad story but to show their bacha-kucha episodes and at the slot of midnight it was fetching 0.3 trp which was not bad.
Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita
Won't mind.
They should kill off Arjun from this side and Simone from the other side.
This way it will be a kinda equal loss to DJ-Yuvika.
War is all about that
Omg i so want this to happen in the show
I know , i know , for some of you this title would give you Deja vu but it's goodbye for real this time. The show is done and dusted , we had...