minakrish thumbnail
Posted: 7 months ago

Originally posted by: MochaQueen

Behen this is the only show where I watched all seasons and didn't miss a single episodesmiley22 I was addicted! My fav pair were Rehan and Seher, they had even more chemistry than AsYa. Seher was Surbhi's best character.smiley42 I was so sad when it ended. Surbhi is still my all time fav TV actress.smiley19 I want her to do another Gul show or at least a daily.

Arey wah. Even I absolutely loved SeHan after AsYa. AsYa had that intense, passionate romance while SeHan had the absolutely cute and adorable romance. But I do agree with you, Seher was Surbhi's best character, followed by Zoya. Yes, initially even I didn't like SJ... I started watching the show only coz I absolutely LOVE KSG. But SJ grew on me.smiley27

Yes, SJ needs to come back and do a daily with a normal story. I cannot watch shows like Naagin.smiley44

minakrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: SejN

This is beautiful! The summary was amazing. I only watched season one but saw clips from the other seasons. So this really helped! Love it!

Thanks for the tag Mina πŸ’•

Thank you for dropping by Seju!smiley31 Glad you liked the thread.πŸ’•

minakrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: SilverBell

I Only Watched QH Because Of SJ Otherwise I Would Have Quit Too

Can't Believe Its Been 11 Years I Also Saw QH 2.0 On Zee 5 Still Waiting For Season 2 Hopefully It Happens The Story Wasn't Finished.

Wow. Yes, even I am eagerly waiting for QH 2.0 S2. Pata nahi kab aayega.smiley24

minakrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivineBliss

Congratulations for the 11 yr celebration of QH.smiley31smiley27

Awesome thread guys!!!smiley20smiley10

Thank you so much.smiley31 Happy 11th.

Glad you liked the thread.πŸ’•

minakrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: dellzcreationz

I know am late for the celebration

But thankyou Mrina for inviting me...

And truly it's been an amazing glorious journey smiley31smiley27

Yayyy can't believe it's 11 years ...

Haha, no worries Sydell. Happy 11th! πŸ’•smiley31

minakrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_tehs

Wow 11 years can’t believe.

And still we are stuck here only lolzzz.

for me QH ended the day KSG left.

Haha, I get you Teh!smiley9 It was difficult for me to continue watching because I originally started watching the show only for KSG but Season 2 was well made.smiley42

SejN thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: minakrish

Thank you for dropping by Seju!smiley31 Glad you liked the thread.πŸ’•

Thank you for the tag! I would of never found it on my own πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 3 0 Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 5 0 Thumbnail + 8

Happy 11 Glorious Years of Qubool Haismiley42smiley27

Mina thread looks so beautiful 😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

All the creations are amazing and beautiful write up smiley1

You guys have done a lot of work ! Kudos to you all smiley32

minakrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03

Happy 11 Glorious Years of Qubool Haismiley42smiley27

Mina thread looks so beautiful 😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

All the creations are amazing and beautiful write up smiley1

You guys have done a lot of work ! Kudos to you all smiley32

Thank you so much Bhavi.smiley31 Glad you liked it.❀️

MochaQueen thumbnail

Originally posted by: minakrish

Arey wah. Even I absolutely loved SeHan after AsYa. AsYa had that intense, passionate romance while SeHan had the absolutely cute and adorable romance. But I do agree with you, Seher was Surbhi's best character, followed by Zoya. Yes, initially even I didn't like SJ... I started watching the show only coz I absolutely LOVE KSG. But SJ grew on me.smiley27

Yes, SJ needs to come back and do a daily with a normal story. I cannot watch shows like Naagin.smiley44

I was the opposite. I loved Zoya but can't stand KSG. I dislike him the most on ITV.smiley36 I hated the way they ended SeHan without any closure! Imran-Najma were awesome too.smiley42

Surbhi also did a cameo in Yeh Jaadu Hai Jinn Ka. Don't know what it is with her and supernatural shows.smiley36 The funny thing is the hero of YJHJK played Imran in QH, her brother in law.smiley36