Ok Swastik hear Arpi di out and please let's have a development in the NeiVika storyline
Kick HM out of your show first
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 29, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Param Sundari opens well
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Geetanjali Saree look
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Bullying in the first week?
Ijja-jjat hai
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Unseen bollywood pics
Ok Swastik hear Arpi di out and please let's have a development in the NeiVika storyline
Kick HM out of your show first
Yeah same
I think you have posted the same thing on some other thread too
Ok now that the previous EDT is over i can happily log off , I'll catch up with this thread tomorrow , i have a horrible headache
Goodnight
Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita
The way Mahajans are treating COPS.
Neil will never ever reveal that he is a COP
Yea I don't think he's a cop. Yuvika should go back to office and hire him as his secretary Office Romance before Rishikesh romance
Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey
Ok now that the previous EDT is over i can happily log off , I'll catch up with this thread tomorrow , i have a horrible headache
Goodnight
Take care, sleep well
Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey
Goodnight
Take care buddy!! Goodnight!
Yea I don't think he's a cop. Yuvika should go back to office and hire him as his secretary
Office Romance before Rishikesh romance
Why SECRETARY? So that this time people genuinely call out that CEO having affair with SECRETARY?
Neil deserves a better post
For the first time I'm not sure what to discuss coz I skipped the whole epi. Looked boring to me. Only the precap was nice with "Qaatil Shobhna Mahajan"
I fear something else. Since this suicide drama is going to take place, does that mean that HM is not going anywhere? Is she the one who is going to investigate this? Nahin Nahin, I won't be able to tolerate that!! Please
Yea I don't think he's a cop. Yuvika should go back to office and hire him as his secretary
Office Romance before Rishikesh romance
Originally posted by: agreatwcr
For the first time I'm not sure what to discuss coz I skipped the whole epi
. Looked boring to me. Only the precap was nice with "Qaatil Shobhna Mahajan"
NeiVika AT pe jaaa you will get content to discuss
I know , i know , for some of you this title would give you Deja vu but it's goodbye for real this time. The show is done and dusted , we had...