joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: PSharada

BTW one thing that caught my attention was why was Pallo Mami being angry with Bulbul in the episode? Did Bulbul do something that she shouldn't be doing? I was very surprised with that small scene in today's episode. I am glad that the creatives gave a good logical continuity in showing Dadima calling up Pallo Mami and inviting them to the pooja. For the first time I did not see Mami jumping on the greed bandwagon and actually refusing to come to the house. That makes me wonder - What did bulbul do for Mami to be this angry with her.

Haa there definitely was something amiss there but it's fine. I don't go nitpicking on all the scenes. Upar se this stray scene does not matter too.

Originally posted by: s_kavya

More than anything else I love sai's scenes with actor playing sonali they have super chemistry as siblings there Dialogues, expressions that tashan etc is super cool 🙌🏻👏🏻

Oh yeah. Their scenes are so so good. As Sharada keeps saying, the way Agastya taunts her, didi and she calls him Lalla is so cute to watch. Also takkar ka mukabla hai. Enjoy while it lasts coz eventually Agastya will save his sister from her cunning husband and they will patch up.

PSharada thumbnail

More than anything else I love sai's scenes with actor playing sonali they have super chemistry as siblings there Dialogues, expressions that tashan etc is super cool 🙌🏻👏🏻

Yup the brother - sister scenes are superb. Imagine the angst when Sonali comes to know that her husband is a leech and a cheater. The sister breaking down and the brother consoling her and holding her together - I am hoping the creatives give us good scenes in this show for reconciliation.

Sonali is now trusting Amrit blindly and she is going to get a good shock later on. I just hope Agastya handles her and becomes the brother he always wanted to be. The truth that Sonali got Nyonika as a pawn in his marriage has hurt Agastya a lot but when Sonali breaks down, Agastya is going to shield her with everything he has. I am looking forward to those scenes. I know Sai is going to light it up.

s_kavya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefemme

Yes this is an extra sensitive topic. Btw you're not watching the show kya? Show abhi toh aaya hai. I don't want a leap coz leap means separation of Agastya Imlie jo nai chahiye.

I am watching but mostly FF mode lol.. Some scenes if I find interesting then only watch properly.. And yes show has just started I am just saying if in future whenever leap comes may be that time they may remove the wig to give some change in look.
s_kavya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PSharada

Yup the brother - sister scenes are superb. Imagine the angst when Sonali comes to know that her husband is a leech and a cheater. The sister breaking down and the brother consoling her and holding her together - I am hoping the creatives give us good scenes in this show for reconciliation.

Sonali is now trusting Amrit blindly and she is going to get a good shock later on. I just hope Agastya handles her and becomes the brother he always wanted to be. The truth that Sonali got Nyonika as a pawn in his marriage has hurt Agastya a lot but when Sonali breaks down, Agastya is going to shield her with everything he has. I am looking forward to those scenes. I know Sai is going to light it up.

Absolutely there scenes comes out so natural and yes ASC surely gonna stand by his sister... Handle her give her that support when she gonna know truth of her husband and I am sure both actors gonna nail those scenes as well like they doing these tashan scenes..
Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

My mind is going on two different extremes regarding govind chachu son . What was the need of mentioning him in today's episode.

Either he will be another materialistic and competitive person like Sonali who wants to win against Agasthya and simultaneously creep and lust over imlie like jeeja . Chachu chachi considered Agastya like own son . It will create moral dilemma for them to choose between Agasthya and their own son if he is negative

The second possibility is that this cousin might be of good and helping nature and perfect devar to imlie and supporting brother to Agasthya.

Show doesn't have young male actors apart from Sai and that jeeja. Jeeja is mainly negative and creep so he can't be used in all tracks.

If the character/actor is in same age range of Sai/ Agasthya , it will be interesting to the dynamics between them

One more thing Why do I feel that Nyonika will set up with this brother to get permanent place in Chaudhary house due to govind mentioning about his son marriage

sai2311 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

I simply love Agasthya and Sonali’s scenes. Sai and Asma complement each other so well as siblings. It will be a treat to watch Agasthya-Sonali equation when the jeeja’s truth is out. Both are brilliant actors.

sai2311 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

The mention of Karan and his marriage when Noyonika is lingering around isn’t good. Wonder whose side will he be on, Agasthya or Sonali?

Btw, this brother sister duo are very clear in marking their teams. Not once did Agasthya think about taking Noyonika into confidence and double crossing Sonali. Neither is Sonali thinking about befriending Imlie.

joliefemme thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

My mind is going on two different extremes regarding govind chachu son . What was the need of mentioning him in today's episode.

Either he will be another materialistic and competitive person like Sonali who wants to win against Agasthya and simultaneously creep and lust over imlie like jeeja . Chachu chachi considered Agastya like own son . It will create moral dilemma for them to choose between Agasthya and their own son if he is negative

The second possibility is that this cousin might be of good and helping nature and perfect devar to imlie and supporting brother to Agasthya.

Show doesn't have young male actors apart from Sai and that jeeja. Jeeja is mainly negative and creep so he can't be used in all tracks.

If the character/actor is in same age range of Sai/ Agasthya , it will be interesting to the dynamics between them

One more thing Why do I feel that Nyonika will set up with this brother to get permanent place in Chaudhary house due to govind mentioning about his son marriage

He will definitely be set up with Nyonika that's how the bhabhi will come into the picture and try to separate the leads. Gul pls don't take this route, I beg you please.

Imlie already has Jugnu as the supporting devar so there's no need for an extra. It was too sudden and without much context they threw this in the scene. I loved how chacha Chachi loved Agastya like their own.

joliefemme thumbnail

Originally posted by: sai2311

The mention of Karan and his marriage when Noyonika is lingering around isn’t good. Wonder whose side will he be on, Agasthya or Sonali?

Btw, this brother sister duo are very clear in marking their teams. Not once did Agasthya think about taking Noyonika into confidence and double crossing Sonali. Neither is Sonali thinking about befriending Imlie.

That's an interesting question. But do you see any other family members taking sides? Except for Sonali ki mom ofcourse. Most family members love both Sonali and Agastya and seem to be quite neutral. They may believe Agastya is a better businessman for their own reasons but they don't hate or dislike Sonali. May be Karan is someone who doesn't take sides as well and loves both siblings.

Waise Agastya didn't react with excitement about Karan and the way he loved his older half brother makes me thing he was the only sibling who truly accepted Agastya. So Karan is team Sonali lol.

Why would Sonali try to befriend Imlie when she knows Imlie will only choose her husband? It was easier to manipulate Nyonika due to her abortion truth. Imlie is a stranger to Sonali and a wife to Agastya so naturally she won't be influenced by Sonali. If you see Agastya ke interaction with Jeeja too, it's never about Sonali Agastya dynamics. They've kept things quite clear there too.

joliefemme thumbnail

What a dhamakedar episode. I have no words today. Best to watch the episode and enjoy rather than just talk about it.

Few short points:

Sonali and Agastya scene was bomb. Agastya telling he can forget the past but not the sin and Sonali calling Agastya paap. Shit man, this is such a sore point for the entire family.

Happy Sonali left aside the rivalry with Agastya for a bit and didn't confess the truth before the family and relatives.

Today Sai nailed all emotional scenes. Happy Imlie is there to support him when he's down and defeated.

Precap is another bomb, Sonali confronting him and Imlie supporting Agastya when he's down and upset. May be once Imlie knows the truth of his past, she'll know why he was so prejudiced against her.

This show is getting better day by day. I really hope it gets more popularity online as well as higher trp in the coming week too.

Aaj ka episode is a must watch.