Hallelujah! the troot is phinally owt!

Posted: 1 years ago

And I couldnt be happier…this was the worst track ever! pretty much at the same level as Maaya’s or perhaps worse…ek toh they lost the only member who was a bit positive for good and dusra they didnt gain anything from it…

Coming to the TRPs, every show has to face criticism and sustains only by taking the right steps to make things right but yahan they do the complete opposite to please only they know who…

I actually liked the way Anupamaa took charge (as she does) and got the murderer to confess…however, it probably would have had an impact if I watched this as a standalone scene where a mother fights to bring justice to her son..but the reason this one felt off and didnt garner much emotion cause Anupamaa made it that way…

I lost all respect and sympathy for the grieving mum when she made it about who she would fight her battles with instead of why and what she was fighting for… She refused to acknowledge and look into what could have gone on on the night of the murder and instead was quick to blame, which in a way wasnt unnatural for a parent(Anupamaa or Vanraj) who was devastated to lose their child..they needed someone to pin their frustration and helplessness on and Anuj happened to be there at the wrong time and place…

I could totally understand her stance then but when later she made it all about placing the blame on Anuj and not trying to see how and what Vanraj was doing, adding fuel to fire is where lies my beef with her…she never gets her priorities right and runs back to people who dont give a damn about her…

About Anuj, he sadly lives a bubble of oblivion and insecurity. He feels no shame or guilt in running after Anupamaa even when she treats him like he is no one cause he never doubts her intentions and lives in the fear of losing the one good thing thats happened to him. He doesnt make it about self respect or ego which is what makes him come across as a dumb loser with no self worth and rightly so...

But then who wants to watch a simp? its hardly entertaining to see someone who was once a fierce, smart businessman turn into a pathetic wimp in the name of love…the magic lasted until both Anupamaa and Anuj were on the same side, both equally strong in their own space fighting against the wrongdoers, once Anupamaa changed sides and joined the abusers it all went downhill… its hard to fool the viewers in this current day and age, people arent as gullible to believe temporary reforms and nobody likes the heroine turn a villian.

p.s: MaAn falling scene was super cringe and Devika has gotto leave, she was not and is not needed, thank you!

what was the meaning of that expression maa gave when Sonu was blurting out the actual happenings at the club in vivid detail…of how he had aimed the gun at Anuj and Samar died shielding him…

Was it-
a)disbelief?

b)shock?

c)anger

d)regret?(unlikely)

e)disgust for ( highly unlikely)

tagging people who still watch the show

Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail

Don’t watch the show anymore but I’m 100% sure that it was f) for cringe as she is used to giving sugh cringe expressions daily smiley20smiley8

Edited by Criticiser - 1 years ago
ShahH8er thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Comments (December 2024) Thumbnail + 4

Trollbaaz

I don't watch either but it must surely have been anger at Winter for jumping in between unnecessarily and extending her mission by many more months. It could have literally ended then and there and she could walked back into Royal TamaShah palace with a red carpet welcome accorded for the successful accomplishment smiley9

arya212002 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hinz

what was the meaning of that expression maa gave when Sonu was blurting out the actual happenings at the club in vivid detail…of how he had aimed the gun at Anuj and Samar died shielding him…

Was it-
a)disbelief?

b)shock?

c)anger

d)regret?(unlikely)

I don’t watch the show but I am guessing it could be pleasure for being able to satisfy Mr.Shah in his quest of revenge

1257887 thumbnail

Was it-
a)disbelief?

b)shock?

c)anger

d)regret?(unlikely)

I don't watch the show . It's too negative Just by reading updates one can infer what stupidity is going on. Just in between viewing sometimes to find a meme material...smiley8

Ok.. So i decided to torture myself again .

Damn that whole table scene was damn hilarious.

smiley37smiley37

She looked so out of the place there. For a moment I thought that she would start doing taekwando moves in her saree to beat Sonu and his friends like a bollywood masala movie. After all ORAT sab kuch kar sakti hai . Anupama would do karate moves and all the goons will fly in air . At last she would say ME MAA HOON.... KUCH BHI KAR SAKTI HOON..

DAMN THOSE EXPRESSIONS... smiley3

I BELIEVE THE ACADEMY AWARDS COMMITTEE SHOULD CONSIDER HER FOR THE BEST ACTRESS NEXT TIME. She will take over Meryl Streep, Audrey Hepburn... SHE IS THE NEXT AL PACINO.....

Dear oscars, feel proud because you will be garnered in the suti saree of Universal MAA.

P. S. Ok i just saw that scene and i feel she is suffering from CONSTIPATION. Thus the expressions. 😂😂

Edited by Musketeer_95 - 1 years ago
Dee-Dee thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Was it-
a)disbelief?

b)shock?

c)anger

d)regret?(unlikely)

She was angry and regretful because Sonu didn’t aim right that day, had Kapadia Ji died instead of Samar, Maa would’ve been free with Tosu ke papa, Kapadia Ji ki saari property bhi Maa ki hoti aur jo bojh hai CA and Anuj naam ka usse bhi free ho jati

P.S. - Am I the only one who still watches ? 🙄

Edited by Dee-Dee - 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Dee-Dee

She was angry and regretful because Sonu didn’t aim right that day, had Kapadia Ji died instead of Samar, Maa would’ve been free with Tosu ke papa, Kapadia Ji ki saari property bhi Maa ki hoti aur jo bojh hai CA and Anuj naam ka usse bhi free ho jati

P.S. - Am I the only one who still watches ? 🙄

accha ji ab samajh aaya …dude mai bhi hoon na, tu kaahe darti hai