Originally posted by: BT24

Ese hi mera baby badnam hai smiley37

Isme badnam kaise hogaya?smiley37

Pete15rogmourey thumbnail

Team Bhidur

Posted: 7 months ago

I loveeeeeed that show, everyone was just so good smiley37smiley37

Yep every character was awesome....but i didn't like that they forced Pankaj to marry Preeti....loved that Paresh called out theur double standardssmiley37

Team Bhidur

Boringggg.....felt like typical saas bahu serial starting, can already see a lot of issues in ML's family, FL will probably come and resolve these issues smiley36

Yep , read the synopsis and felt the same....

Team Bhidur

Yaar no offence but this GJ is too self obsessed.....she is getting a chance to work with actors like Puneet sir , Ali sir , Kavita ji , Gireesh , Gurdip and Parinita and not even one of them are featured in her vlogs....

BT24 thumbnail
Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

Yep every character was awesome....but i didn't like that they forced Pankaj to marry Preeti....loved that Paresh called out theur double standardssmiley37

Do you know if it's available anywhere? I tried finding it but could only find 1st epi or the 2nd season

BT24 thumbnail

from whatever little i watched from season 1 , i foind it to be too lame and the characters were toko old fashioned....they litterally wasted 3 episodes debating wether Akshara should wear her pallu or not....urgh

It was still better than that Gopi bahu serial smiley37

Team Bhidur

Do you know if it's available anywhere? I tried finding it but could only find 1st epi or the 2nd season

The first 311 episodes are available in youtube in a channel called SERIAL SMASH

Team Bhidur

It was still better than that Gopi bahu serial smiley37

That was even more horrendoussmiley37

RainOfDew thumbnail

When Akshara was pregnant she Neil (Abhi's bro) were going somewhete nd some goons attacked them so while saving her he died nd his mom blamed Akshara ns Abhimanyu too.. later things got ugly.. idk much abt coz i left the show even before their marriage.

BT24 thumbnail

Yaar no offence but this GJ is too self obsessed.....she is getting a chance to work with actors like Puneet sir , Ali sir , Kavita ji , Gireesh , Gurdip and Parinita and not even one of them are featured in her vlogs....

But both her vlogs are from first day na, she only shot with Punnet sir and Gireesh sir for 10 mins that day and they are very busy actors, probably didn't even time to be in vlog, even Gurdeep maam is there in her vlog but she looked  very busy too

Rest all she shot with on different days for which she has not posted any vlogs.