Rey reads the engagement card n see his n kimaya name
🏏IPL 2026: DC vs CSK, 48th Match, Delhi on 05/05/2026 at 7:30PM IST🏏
More producers call out the "Painfully Unprofessional Couple"
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs PBKS, 49th Match, HYD on 6/5/26 at 7:30PM IST🏏
REJECTION DARR 05.4
Can couple therapy recreate this kinda love and romance?
The Devil Wears Prada!! Why is BW still struggling with such content?
TRUST GONER 6.5
IPL 2026 FINAL in Ahmedabad, not Bengaluru
Rey reads the engagement card n see his n kimaya name
kimi manipulates radhi...
Rey angrily goes to talk n radhi running behind him to stop.
Why this nonsense sacrifice 😭
Rey n radhi argu.. radhi asking Rey to marry kimaya.
Today's epi only good part rey's dream.
Aradhana is destroying 3 lives and she thinks it is for betterment of kimaya
My Rey baby.. Main toot jaunga

God she is hurting him yaar.. 
Originally posted by: EmeraldStar
I'm already out of here, Thank God
My Rey baby.. Main toot jaunga
kya bolu yaar. and the precap why is she asking what u did .u only said to do and now Ur asking this stupid question.
She will make him toxic again 😞