Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita
I am leaving EDT for few days, since everyone here thinks I care about only NeiVika romance tho I will come when they will romance
Take care guys, bye
What happened
u know we were all joking na, plz dont go.
SPITTING FACTS 29.1
Post leap Yeh Rishta montage
VANI IS WINNER 🏆 30.1
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #128
Badhaai ho badhaai!
🏏WPL 2026: Match 18: RCB W vs UP W at Vadodara on 29/01/26🏏
In a trap of one’s own making
🏏WPL 2026: Match 19: MI W vs GGT W at Vadodara on 30/01/26🏏
What's this Precap??🙄
John Abraham Transformation
Anupamaa is a psychopath
Dhurandhar to release on Netflix tomorrow 30th Jan!!!
Top 20 IMDB Most Anticipated Indian Movies of 2026
Suniel Shetty Will Watch Border 2 Only After It Crosses 500 Cr
Mardaani 3 - Official Reviews And Box Office
MT - What do you prefer ?
Kangana debuted 20 years back
Will Noina’s doings be exposed in this season?
End of the road for Bollywood middle cinema
I am leaving EDT for few days, since everyone here thinks I care about only NeiVika romance tho I will come when they will romance
Take care guys, bye
What happened
u know we were all joking na, plz dont go.
Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey
Ok but i really felt that there was potential with Bhumi-Vidur even before NeiVika started that's why i shipped them
Bhumi only loves Prem i hope
they were so good together, why Prem had to go from show
But it would have been difficult on the hills right?
This question has been in my mind ever since this theory came up , i will stop if anyone feels too grossed out...
I wont go into details as this forum is family friendly
but its possible
Take care guys, bye
Kya pata...tune Aaj EDT choda aur kal romance aa gaya.
So be here, kisi bhi waqt romance aa sakta hai.
Originally posted by: SoniRita
Bhumi only loves Prem i hope
they were so good together, why Prem had to go from show
Because this show was fully following MB route back then and Prem being Pandu had to die....also everyone here including me thinks that Prem had a consensual relationship with Avni and Dhanraj used it to his advantage and made Avni to file a harrasment case on him...
I wont go into details as this forum is family friendly
but its possible
Yeah that's why i was refraining from making such posts
But it would have been difficult on the hills right?
This question has been in my mind ever since this theory came up , i will stop if anyone feels too grossed out...
That's actually a practical question?
Because this show was fully following MB route back then and Prem being Pandu had to die....also everyone here including me thinks that Prem had a consensual relationship with Avni and Dhanraj used it to his advantage and made Avni to file a harrasment case on him...
Yeah I know he had to die but still I wished he could have stayed longer
Avni connection with Prem hmm
i dont think Prem would do this
All innocent looking men ko ruin karrahe makers
Exactly , i know there is no logic in ITV but this is too much
Yeah I know he had to die but still I wished he could have stayed longer
Avni connection with Prem hmm
i dont think Prem would do this
![]()
All innocent looking men ko ruin karrahe makers
Yeah even i wish Akshay sir stayed longer in the show
I know , i know , for some of you this title would give you Deja vu but it's goodbye for real this time. The show is done and dusted , we had...