We have lost it
phacttt: high chances of no neivika scene even today
*smiles through pain*
ABHIARA ENGAGED 18.12
NAKLI RINGG💍
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 5th T20I, Ahmedabad🏏
HC won Best Actor at ITA Awards
SRK Kareena Aishwarya Karisma Shahid Vidya at Ambani school annual
Ranveer is the only Indian actor with 3 10mn USD films in N America!
Shahid Kapoor on how DP & RS played PR games to make him look smaller
TMMTMTTM official trailer .
List the Bollywood movies you saw in Cinemas 2025
DHURANDHAR is not a film , it is a QUANTUM LEAP in INDIAN CINEMA
11 years of Pk
To me, Saiyaara was the biggest win of 2025
Bhabhi ji 2.0 starts Dec 22. 10:30 pm
Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita
No wonder we are discussing NeiVika consummation in GDT
We have lost it
*smiles through pain*
We have lost it
Why did you post it in EDT? what if any of the cast members sees it?
I was not a part of that discussion btw , you can check GDT 3
Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey
Why did you post it in EDT? what if any of the cast members sees it?
I was not a part of that discussion btw , you can check GDT 3
What's the problem if casts or writers sees it. Obviously fans are expecting NeiVika consummation. It's natural
Hum Shanti Prasad Uncle ka koochie kuuu dekhne K liye Vanshaj nehi dekhte 
Originally posted by: beinguraloo
*smiles through pain*
But chances of scenes with dumb and dumber are possible 
What's the problem if casts or writers sees it. Obviously fans are expecting NeiVika consummation. It's natural
![]()
lekin unfortunately wahi mil raha hai

Originally posted by: beinguraloo
*smiles through pain*
Aaj hoga NeiVika scene 🤞 
![]()
That guy really had some boon i guess
We have lost it
its okay, NeiVika is still part of show so u all can discuss this in EDT too. We used to do in other EDT show forum
wdym by possible? they are the sure events
I'm sorry but how did that guy manage to make 3 women fall in love with him?
I know , i know , for some of you this title would give you Deja vu but it's goodbye for real this time. The show is done and dusted , we had...