yes because now you wasted time on the wrong movie ab next time yaad rakhna some nice gentleman gave you a smart tip
Wow, you expect me to read that? I skipped to 01:00 in a sec, itna time nahi hai mere pass.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Aug 2025 EDT
DANCE PRACTICE 12.8
EGO BRUISED 13.8
Param Sundari trailer out now
Jaya Bachchan loses her cool againnn
Ranbir and Alia’s sick love!!!
Kiara advani hairy face!!!
My Box Office Predictions for War 2
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
Is Hrithik a spent force?
Kangu Blasts Jaya Bachchan
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 14th Aug 2025 EDT
How do so many women fall for Trash?
100cr openers - looks pretty good
21 years of Kyun Ho Gaya Na
Celebrating 4 years of Shershaah
yes because now you wasted time on the wrong movie ab next time yaad rakhna some nice gentleman gave you a smart tip
Wow, you expect me to read that? I skipped to 01:00 in a sec, itna time nahi hai mere pass.
Originally posted by: Basskarrr
What’s your top 5. You mentioned it now I want to know
I don't have that list but the memories come and go randomly like one is I click into some thread only to see FF confidently telling someone this one user is a guy because she got her confused with someone else 😭😭😭
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
I have three from memory. One of which involves Cheese and her facebook status. Hahahahahahah I can’t tag her.
Me? Facebook status?! Was it in a dream?
What was it?!!!
Oh okay. Where is he?
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
Didn’t you ever wonder how the SRK in this movie turns into a psychotic obsessed lover? From which angle?
I was too involved then I started asking questions to myself, why is he so good? Why is he searching for a job? Why there is no creepy bgm for him? and then at the end WHY NO SUNNY PAJI?
Just make sure she never takes me for a girl.Originally posted by: bollyqueen0
I don't have that list but the memories come and go randomly like one is I click into some thread only to see FF confidently telling someone this one user is a guy because she got her confused with someone else 😭😭😭
Don’t mind me. I’m just trying to increase my posts
Ok
She wanted to search her crush on FB but accidentally posted his name on her status. Hahahahahha 😂 Imagine you had a crush on someone named Gopal and you try stalking him online.
What’s on your mind?
Bollyqueen0 🌎
5 minutes ago
Gopal
Wait, that status??!! That I typed a person's name as a status?!!! Wow! That was a nighmare!
Why did I forget that
Deepika Padukone new pictures for Louis Vuitton https://www.instagram.com/p/DHB2lvpMFkl/?igsh=ZjRmYXc0ZDY2MGJs
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BSJa1UytM8w It's beautiful!!!! Loving it!!! Ahaan Pandey looks promising too!!!
“ Mere Chit Chat waapis aayenge! " And look, here we are—Chit Chat Thread is BACK, making a grand re-entry like a Bollywood hero in the second...
Mrunal Thakur is honestly one of the most underrated actresses working today. She has the beauty of an old-school heroine — expressive eyes, a...
If there's ever been a single year that can lay claim to being a golden era of Bollywood music in itself, it might just be 2001 . It wasn’t just...