I finally reached the bathroom scene and Radha's bro is so dumb. Should've just left from there instead of covering his eyes
But I felt so bad for him when Gops was hitting him.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 12, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 9: Aug 11 - Aug 15
DANCE PRACTICE 12.8
Kiara Advani's bikini scene cut from WAR2
Anupamaa 11 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is Nikkeji a negative character or positive? Genuine question
Anupama fails to make Rahi Apologise
Opinion on New Kids of Virani
This SONG will Dethrone Saiyaara Title Track Buzz
24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
War 2 -Movie Reviews & BO Discussion
The Heart that Found Me - Shaurya Rajveer Preeta FS
I finally reached the bathroom scene and Radha's bro is so dumb. Should've just left from there instead of covering his eyes
MY TRAUMA SCENE ðŸ˜I finally reached the bathroom scene and Radha's bro is so dumb. Should've just left from there instead of covering his eyes
He won’t he’s just happy he opened it. Whatever else goes on here he just observes. It’s good to see the chat thread having actual chats abd reason the CC was started. The only time I got upset was CC 108 but I had my reason being my bday that month and it didn’t complete due to actual chatting and proof is there. Otherwise I don’t care either lol 😂Originally posted by: MostlyHarmIess
I just want to take this moment to observe that this CC is already 1/3rd done in 2 days. And yet Maroon is not accusing people of sabotaging his CC unlike other people.
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
The way you help and brag about it. Hot 🔥
Originally posted by: Maharani69
Just because he's hiding behind Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, you'll accuse him of being a nerd? He's a geek at best, my favorite tech bro. 💜
Not you defending him as the nerd when hes the one who called ME a nerd
Ye maine kya kar diaOriginally posted by: bollyqueen0
Not you defending him as the nerd when hes the one who called ME a nerd
Imma go to work before I get accused of making even more people deactivate
At least wait for me to deactivate.Originally posted by: MostlyHarmIess
Imma go to work before I get accused of making even more people deactivate
is it related to Taylor swift or something totally shocking. Just remember me on designing/decorating my hobby. But cool that u opening the chat thread it’s been a while since u opened one.Originally posted by: MostlyHarmIess
SPOILERS!
Deepika Padukone new pictures for Louis Vuitton https://www.instagram.com/p/DHB2lvpMFkl/?igsh=ZjRmYXc0ZDY2MGJs
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BSJa1UytM8w It's beautiful!!!! Loving it!!! Ahaan Pandey looks promising too!!!
“ Mere Chit Chat waapis aayenge! " And look, here we are—Chit Chat Thread is BACK, making a grand re-entry like a Bollywood hero in the second...
Mrunal Thakur is honestly one of the most underrated actresses working today. She has the beauty of an old-school heroine — expressive eyes, a...
If there's ever been a single year that can lay claim to being a golden era of Bollywood music in itself, it might just be 2001 . It wasn’t just...