rbpll thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Team Neil

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

Neil to prove Vidur innocent*

And like a CID episode all 3 seperate investigations will converge into one at some point...

But so far the makers haven't done a good job of balancing the different stories together. So i don't think 3 seperate investigation kabhi dekhegi.

Originally posted by: rbpll

Any mother would have done the same. If prem can murdered, what is stopping the culprit to attack yuvika.smiley26

True , they should atleast leave for a while , but they won't, that's why Yuvika met with an accident...

BT24 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Shobana looked emotional to me not scared....as for DB he is the mastermind...

Yea she looked really sad, felt bad for the first time, she lost a son too. smiley19 But did you see how she kept looking at DB? Maybe she does know DB is MM and is hiding it for some reason but now she got to know that he may have killed Prem too and was feeling too guilty?

Originally posted by: BT24

Well their story already looks like fanfiction why not add the obvious twist? smiley37smiley37

No but I still think she is Vidur's daughter but wouldn't mind if she is Prem's, kam se kam DJ baby se break up to confirm ho jayega smiley37smiley37 Priorities

Exactly let her become the half sister to DJ and let him be like "Jeez , i can't believe i fell in love with this fateechar" smiley15

rbpll thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Team Neil

True , they should atleast leave for a while , but they won't, that's why Yuvika met with an accident...

Abhi HM ka bhashan bhi to sunna hai. smiley36

So there is no way nagars will leave Delhi.

But so far the makers haven't done a good job of balancing the different stories together. So i don't think 3 seperate investigation kabhi dekhegi.

Don't worry they are good at making a salad of storylines so they will merge the 3 storylines within four episodessmiley37

Originally posted by: BT24

Yea she looked really sad, felt bad for the first time, she lost a son too. smiley19 But did you see how she kept looking at DB? Maybe she does know DB is MM and is hiding it for some reason but now she got to know that he may have killed Prem too and was feeling too guilty?

I've been telling this too....she knows that DB is MM that's why she never searched for Prem becuse if she did DB might kill him and it happenedsmiley19

BT24 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Exactly let her become the half sister to DJ and let him be like "Jeez , i can't believe i fell in love with this fateechar" smiley15

Yes then he will finally look at Roohi cause that's the next step in fanfiction world smiley37

Yesterday she called him so sweetly "DJ" and that stupid Simone taunted him "Jao tumhari biwi bula rahi hai" Tuje usse kya smiley7

Aage jake DJ is going to roam around Roohi like a love sick puppy smiley37

Simple_self thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

If he come out as dhanraj and db were arranging the lawyers yesterday, Neil will surely ask him the truth(logically yahi hona chahiye). Phir kitna silent vo rahenge.

Going with shows tradition of not solving any case, they might kill him also so that Neil never got to know this time which mahajans fall he is taking.

Mahajans or neil shd come with some cctv footage to prove vidurs innocent where they can show that he came to meet neil and he saw murder was in shock that's why he did not answer to police question

Abhi HM ka bhashan bhi to sunna hai. smiley36

So there is no way nagars will leave Delhi.

Why is she in Delhi? Did the Lucknow people get fed up of her and chase her away and passed the buck onto us? smiley7smiley35