I am soo craving to write about Abhimanyu's death... So ruko...
I hate the way they dealt with Abhinav's death... I mean Goenkas
. Not writers... It's pathetic!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 26th August 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
A study On Mrs Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124"
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
How do you do this?
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Maza nahi aaya😒
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Kumkum Bhagya New Season BC ~ Results
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Pari should be sent to jail
Why are there no happy moments
Tanya is due a WKW class
I am soo craving to write about Abhimanyu's death... So ruko...
I hate the way they dealt with Abhinav's death... I mean Goenkas
. Not writers... It's pathetic!
Realistically abhir replacing a dead parent quickly and Akshara replacing so soon is not realistic in real world . It’s absurd that too two months after someone who has only loved them. Accepted
This is ITV world, is this acceptable even in itv world? See usually leads move on quickly after being associated with vile vamps char which make sense to an extent, but whatever they are showing ( since I haven’t seen that many shows), is it super common in itv world. Is it not icky and off putting for regular itv viewers not shippers that a fam is moving on from a really good guy back to a not a good guy by past experience also the one indirectly resp for the good guys death, two months into their death? And why is the sister of the nice dead guy who is right from her POV made the villain?
I am like shocked at dkps approach, is it really being written by adults ,
I thought ghum S1 was trashiest but this gen can give tough competition
So many people on Twitter Support Muskaan... Even after her ill comments on Akshara... But yes! She isn't completely a villain...
As far as makers are concerned, yes they are trying to make Muskaan negative by constantly showing that she is narrow minded. Baaki think a woman who is set to leave her new husband behind to work in Mumbai was insecure because he had a female colleague.. Are you kidding me? These are instances that clearly shows maker wants to get rid of Pahadi team altogether.
Ghum 1 is officially claimed to be better than shit like gen 3 of yrkkh.
Realistically abhir replacing a dead parent quickly and Akshara replacing so soon is not realistic in real world . It’s absurd that too two months after someone who has only loved them. Accepted
This is ITV world, is this acceptable even in itv world? See usually leads move on quickly after being associated with vile vamps char which make sense to an extent, but whatever they are showing ( since I haven’t seen that many shows), is it super common in itv world. Is it not icky and off putting for regular itv viewers not shippers that a fam is moving on from a really good guy back to a not a good guy by past experience also the one indirectly resp for the good guys death, two months into their death? And why is the sister of the nice dead guy who is right from her POV made the villain?
I am like shocked at dkps approach, is it really being written by adults ,
I thought ghum S1 was trashiest but this gen can give tough competition
When Akshara left Abhimanyu, she wanted to have no connection with him. After that hostel, Abhinav boss and police incident, she was afraid of going through her complicated pregnancy alone and took Abhinav's help. She saw his love for Abhir and decided to give the boy a loving Father. Then, Akshara herself became strong and matured. Now that she is not the seven year ago Akshara and Abhir has his Dad's name too, marrying for co parenting Abhir is laughable. The way Abhimanyu pulled back from Abhir when he got he got the sorry card or went to Kasauli and stayed back without even informing Ruhi, no person is going to marry Abhimanyu for his parenting skills.
Akshara should straight away say that believes in out of sight, out of mind policy. Till Abhinav was there, she loved him and now she that he is not, she loves Abhimanyu. Dosti wali marriage and all is
Abhir's behaviour is unjustifiable to me. Straight away call Abhimanyu Papa and end this DocMan Daada farce.
I don't like the way Muskaan does character assassination of Akshara. Her points are good but being a woman, the way she puts those forward, I don't like that.
SaiRat Virat chased Sai like a psycho forcing her to marry Satya to escape him. After SaiYa marriage also, he character assassinated her. He kept Vinayak away from her and Sai still chose Virat. When she did a marriage Pooja being married to Satya, she thought about Virat. Akshara did Gangaur Pooja with only Abhinav emotionally too and rejected Abhimanyu many times when Abhinav was alive. There were things which I didn't like - Kasauli guest track, custody track, but overall Abhimanyu was more sensitive towards Akshara than Virat ( I am not even including the Pakhi favouring part) was towards Sai and Akshara was more accepting of moving on from a toxic relation than Sai. Overall, SaiRat was more toxic than AbhiRa in my eyes.
Sairat were toxic as hell but despite everything they loved each other. They were better than this show leads in the sense that they never pretended otherwise and tried to hide their feelings for each other by naming it dosti. This show’s leads are hypocrite but on a second thought that has been the basic trait of all the leads of DKP shows. Anupma is prime example.
Ye Kunal Abhimayu ki tarah shirtless kya natak kar raha……….is this standard practice in DKP shows
Legendary math skills strikes again😅
who on earth will even force a girl to get married to the same abusive ex who left her on roads 6yrs back and that too only after 2mnths after her loving and caring husband died? No one deserves a family like Goenka’s ! And this women agreed in the name of friendship and making promises that she will try her best to make the relationship like before ?at be she meant another divorce and another bus ?Originally posted by: Lostin90s
Realistically speaking even if a wedding takes place because of some circumstances, it happens in a very low key manner, not like this with all the pomp and show. If muskan is feeling alienated and bitter, i can very well relate with her coz if i were in her place i would have cut ties with such a family.
Originally posted by: Snowfally
When Akshara left Abhimanyu, she wanted to have no connection with him. After that hostel, Abhinav boss and police incident, she was afraid of going through her complicated pregnancy alone and took Abhinav's help. She saw his love for Abhir and decided to give the boy a loving Father. Then, Akshara herself became strong and matured. Now that she is not the seven year ago Akshara and Abhir has his Dad's name too, marrying for co parenting Abhir is laughable. The way Abhimanyu pulled back from Abhir when he got he got the sorry card or went to Kasauli and stayed back without even informing Ruhi, no person is going to marry Abhimanyu for his parenting skills.
Akshara should straight away say that believes in out of sight, out of mind policy. Till Abhinav was there, she loved him and now she that he is not, she loves Abhimanyu. Dosti wali marriage and all is
Abhir's behaviour is unjustifiable to me. Straight away call Abhimanyu Papa and end this DocMan Daada farce.
I don't like the way Muskaan does character assassination of Akshara. Her points are good but being a woman, the way she puts those forward, I don't like that.
SaiRat
Virat chased Sai like a psycho forcing her to marry Satya to escape him. After SaiYa marriage also, he character assassinated her. He kept Vinayak away from her and Sai still chose Virat. When she did a marriage Pooja being married to Satya, she thought about Virat. Akshara did Gangaur Pooja with only Abhinav emotionally too and rejected Abhimanyu many times when Abhinav was alive. There were things which I didn't like - Kasauli guest track, custody track, but overall Abhimanyu was more sensitive towards Akshara than Virat ( I am not even including the Pakhi favouring part) was towards Sai and Akshara was more accepting of moving on from a toxic relation than Sai. Overall, SaiRat was more toxic than AbhiRa in my eyes.
Akshara and Sai can’t be compared without taking these things into comparison. You can compare Akshara from 7 years back who just married abhinav to Sai and satya. It isn’t a fair comparison at all . Cos Akshara was the same as Sai even 6 years into a happy marriage, with no in law trouble and fights with ex. While Sai had a rocky relationship within few weeks of marriage and even satya was all into his dead lover.
Frankly sai never had the opportunity to move on. And she was so tightly bound to firsT love concept . She took ages to fall in love with Virat and it wasnt love at First sight plus she is an orphan and for her viraT was her family friend love everything. She never denied her love but didn’t actively pursue it and gave an immediate clean chit.
Virat is an asshole. I will agree to that, I dislike both of them equally, Abhimanyu and Virat.
Sairat was itv toxic but they weren’t nibba nibbi and shallow and toxic like abhira
plus sairat had the perfect end; although Sai deserved to live, but Virat could never redeem himself in this lifestyle so him choosing to die with her and didn’t let her die alone, I am grateful as a viewer. Not that it redeems him but Sai didn’t deserve a lonely death
Akshara and Sai can’t be compared without taking these things into comparison. You can compare Akshara from 7 years back who just married abhinav to Sai and satya. It isn’t a fair comparison at all . Cos Akshara was the same as Sai even 6 years into a happy marriage, with no in law trouble and fights with ex. While Sai had a rocky relationship within few weeks of marriage and even satya was all into his dead lover.
Frankly sai never had the opportunity to move on. And she was so tightly bound to firsT love concept . She took ages to fall in love with Virat and it wasnt love at First sight plus she is an orphan and for her viraT was her family friend love everything. She never denied her love but didn’t actively pursue it and gave an immediate clean chit.
Virat is an asshole. I will agree to that, I dislike both of them equally, Abhimanyu and Virat.
Sairat was itv toxic but they weren’t nibba nibbi and shallow and toxic like abhira
plus sairat had the perfect end; although Sai deserved to live, but Virat could never redeem himself in this lifestyle so him choosing to die with her and didn’t let her die alone, I am grateful as a viewer. Not that it redeems him but Sai didn’t deserve a lonely death
Point! For me none of the shows were perfect... I always felt Virat was wayyy worse than Abhimanyu and makers did plan to make him villain but alas, time hi nai tha....
I haven't seen Ghum to compare but I do like s2 and Savi...
Originally posted by: shahsb_26
Point! For me none of the shows were perfect... I always felt Virat was wayyy worse than Abhimanyu and makers did plan to make him villain but alas, time hi nai tha....
I haven't seen Ghum to compare but I do like s2 and Savi...
Sejal arnt you gonna finish your fanfic where muskaan thrashes the goenkas :(
See that's why i an saying that it ts good that flipsara is marrying toxic birla & its better that they will make eachother's life hell
She deserves hellhole like birla house and dr birla deserves ak only..even arohi is always better than these two.
Se manju mata was very possesive about her son's marriage... what is she really find good girl for dr.birla and live happy forever??
No i don't want any sane girl for dr birla..he deserves non loyal ak only...
And the thing i am saying that Abhinav died early is bec of his good deeds is not out of place. Did anyone watched movie ludo..if u have seen it you will understand my point of view about Abhinav's death
In that movie Abhishek died early because he is good man & rectified all his mistakes
Sejal arnt you gonna finish your fanfic where muskaan thrashes the goenkas :(
I have little change of plans with AkshNav baby on the way.... Abhira will be hanging on the cliff, Muskaan will see this, she will go and save Bhabhi... Bhabhi will try saving Dr. Birla but Muskaan will remember Bhaji and won't support... Abhimanyu will fall off... Akshu shocked...
Abhimanyu will die... People will blame Muskaan and Muskaan be like.. Inka accident hua tha... And I didn't take him to the cliff and got him drunk... so, you can't blame me...
And she will then thrash Goenkas... I didn't feel like continuing other one related to Army because I was giving lot more importance to her sister's character than Muskaan...
This CC is for discussions regarding IB + idhar udhar ki baatein .. Rules: NO Discussion of any other Fandom allowed in This CC in regards to...
Rules for this CC This is a "NO ENTRY" CC. Meaning, don't dare set your foot in here because we WILL NOT allow anyone else into our CC anymore....
Welcome everyone to the SEVENTH CC thread where will share our dewaangi as pankhis (fangirls) of our fav itv shows, fav actors and actresses...