Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 16th Nov 2025 - WKV
SELF RESPECT 16.11
PHYSICAL ABUSE 17.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
FLs against domestic violence act
Anupamaa 16 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 17 Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How Vivek Oberoi's Real Estate Project Scammed People
How did Kareena end up with a fairytale marriage and not Karishma?
Yikes! I caugh It. Worst mistake ever : Body double ka chehra samne
Rashmika Mandanna and Vijay Deverakonda wedding thread
Dabangg tour videos- Salman Tamannaah Jacqueline PrabhuD
Saiyaara Title Song Better Version - Male or Female ?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 17th Nov 2025
Where is Yoongles? It's 4pm in Korea. How come no group pics are out? Where is his send off?
What is this weird sequence? Also isn't it a 5 week mandatory training for everyone. 3 weeks only? Maybe they exempted him from rifle shooting and all, coz that has an impact on your shoulder.
I was hoping to see Jin today
What is this weird sequence? Also isn't it a 5 week mandatory training for everyone. 3 weeks only? Maybe they exempted him from rifle shooting and all, coz that has an impact on your shoulder.
I was hoping to see Jin today
Yeah he is supposed to be in public service so that’s why it is probably shorter .
i not leave cos i found som1
i not leave cos all say
i not leave cos she gone
i not leave cos evry1 liks me
Ww
I m gld tht uh dcd 2 sty bk
ye,,,im gld 2 tht ill b savin dis forum 4 nw
the girl who says bad words is gone 
https://x.com/myqueenkay1/status/1963557332417134897
"I'm Considering Legal Action": Pushpa Composer Devi Sri Prasad Alleges Oo Antava Was Copied in Turkey https://share.google/SMNp9ggenDeCy6ICl
Miss World 2025 contestants sing Bollywood/ Telugu songs https://www.instagram.com/reel/DJ9Q5BqSH39/?igsh=MXIxZmdrNTl2emZydw==
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/alia-bhatts-nasha-mukt-bharat-video-for-ncb-backfires-trolls-go-wild-on-x-leading-to-comments-off_226194
People are saying, husband druggie and wife promoting this. Fair enough https://x.com/abhivridhi_vani/status/1956021737843548523?s=46...