Red_eyes94 thumbnail

Team Garry

Originally posted by: Athz

Yaaah.. I just saw... I felt so bad for the man... Is it the trolling Or something... Now I feel guilty.. I mean we weren't bashing him no? 😭😭😭😭... We were bashing the PH and the character. This is so sad.

I hope now writing won’t be a waste
shanakanj thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

This week show is not going anywhere till Sahiba gets kidnapped so even I am also fed up with seerat winning. Waiting for TRP today based on that even I want to take break now from this show. This has become so toxic now getting on my nerves.

Red_eyes94 thumbnail

Team Garry

Originally posted by: suj01

Manbeer is so happy seeing Angad and Seerat together and wishing them a great time Woohoo Jumping Up Smiley

Tomorrow she will suggest Seerat to shift to Angad's room stating mera beta bahut akele pad gaya hai and usse tumhaare saath ki zaroorat hai A Beautiful Thing Smiley

Mumma ho toh aisi who keeps pushing another's man widow towards her son Smiley Wearing Shades Smiley

Ma chandika devi 😈😔
Red_eyes94 thumbnail

Team Garry

So the article part of spoiler will come to many tashan romance 🄰

Reader17 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Critic

Originally posted by: Athz

Yaaah.. I just saw... I felt so bad for the man... Is it the trolling Or something... Now I feel guilty.. I mean we weren't bashing him no? 😭😭😭😭... We were bashing the PH and the character. This is so sad.

Nobody is bashing him, they are bashing his character.smiley24

People praise actors for carrying out a scene & relatability of character right. So if you get praises then be prepared for brickbats also.šŸ’ā€ā™€ļø

Brsides, nobody is bashing him as a person or is targeting his family. The audience has right to express their opinion, so writing down in his comment section that

ā€œThe show is crapā€

ā€œNobody wants to watch Jeth bhabhiā€.

Comments like why is ā€œAngad two timing on both women and acting as if he loves Sahiba clearly doesn’tā€.

Comments like ā€œTRP should teach them a lesson. The show has made mockery of Indian traditions and values. It should be closed ASAPā€.

Comments like ā€œTMD has made fun of relationships of brother-in-law & sister-in-law, trying to spread illicit relationship concept in the societyā€.

Comments like ā€œWe know where the track is going, it’s going GHUM way where Angad would consummate with Saheba to finally pick and prefer his Seerat bhabhiji over his wife and the wife will leave the house alone and pregnantā€.

Comments like ā€œWe can’t connect to Angad pain as why is he always taking around with Seerat, why did Angad hold Seerat’s hand after that sandwich scene, he clearly knew that Seerat was sticking to his backā€.

Angad, for that matter didn’t even have to turn and see her. He just held her hand and made her cross the road. Couldn’t seerat cross the road herself. ā€œIt’s true that Angad wants both the women in his life but is scared to say so.

Angad is a completely different guy now from the hospital track, it seems like he never loved Saheba.

Basically, audience and online fans have character assassinated Angad. Aur galat bhi kya hain isme?? Jo dekhenge wahi bolenge na ????

Edited by Reader17 - 2 years ago
suji01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Angad is like an owl who has only night vision isiliye he proposed to Seerat thinking it was Sahiba Owl And Smiley Smiley

Today he couldn't recognize Sahiba's side profile in broad day light Smiley Sees Stars Smiley

Edited by suj01 - 2 years ago
Red_eyes94 thumbnail

Team Garry

Originally posted by: hellodona

Isn't it obvious Angad wants to freely touch his ex in his house and wife should not bother? Who exactly parades with the woman he is accused of having an affair with unless he is having affair with hersmiley22

Jethji, Garry ke maut ka hi intezaar tha lagta hai.

I’m very upset on makers tushar we miss you 🄰 he played his role ā™„ļø se I have never liked an sporting actor but he is different his swag says it al šŸ˜˜šŸ„°šŸ˜lit šŸ”„

Athz thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: hellodona

The beta won't refuse clearly. Because that is exactly what he wants.

I just saw a video thumbnail with Seerat and Angad together.. Seerat wearing Sahibas gown and Angad that stupid hello kitty costume... Are these guys crazy... Does Angad have a brain fart everytomd he sees Seerat... My goddd... This has crossed all the boundaries.

Red_eyes94 thumbnail

Team Garry

Originally posted by: suj01

Angad is like an owl who has only night vision isiliye he proposed to Seerat thinking it was Sahiba Owl And Smiley Smiley

Today he couldn't recognize Sahiba's side profile in broad day light Smiley Sees Stars Smiley

What a fantastic come back to lighten our mood up
Red_eyes94 thumbnail

Team Garry

I hope my updates are not the reason y other members got name calling warning