Navyya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

The reason i think DB is the mastermind is because, Nastik has to definitely give us a Geet Gyan parallel....Yuvika doesn't need Geet Gyan to fight DGD , she's always ready to fight them and has already accused DJ of trying to murder everyonesmiley36 But she definitely needs a high dose of Geet Gyan to fisght against DADABABUsmiley15

. Haven’t watched the episode yet . Will catch up tomm
MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

Vidur can't be negative or mastermind. It's a very very obvious red herring. smiley36smiley39

If after all this He is the one, then it's a very stupid plot and writing.

So you think his characterization is set up on purpose as negative?

I mean, its quite obvious he's not the actual mastermind as I feel his revenge against Prem seems too typical (like probably some financial reasons or some kind of obvious greed). He's too loyal to be the actual mastermind.

Originally posted by: BT24

Jab tak hero ko2-3 pade nahi maza kaha aata hai smiley37

2-3 slaps from whom? Yuvika or Neha?smiley37

Originally posted by: BT24

true true I used to think he was cute but now he's annoying smiley36

I always found him to be an unnecessary character smiley7

Originally posted by: rbpll

Though i hate when Neil dont have any dialogue and stand like a statue ...but i also like that he let yuvika do her stuff and dont interrupt much.

Tomorrow he should also let yuvika do her wrestling match and he should calmly sit in sofa and watch reels in insta. Phir thodi der baad puche ki ho gaya tumhara to chale ab.smiley37smiley37smiley37

Yuvika would've murdered Neha by then smiley37

Originally posted by: Simple_self

Itv always fond way to justify Ema its not new also DJ if he truly love Simone he shd free her his relationship with him will only harm her and she will be the 1st one to get blame not him mahajans will go behind her smiley7nd give clean chit to DJ

I know it's not new , but glorifying EMA this blatantly is horrible and grosssmiley11 smiley7 smiley35

Originally posted by: Simple_self

Neil bhi tho hain waha apne saamne crime nahi hone dega yuvika saath life spend bhi tho karna hain jail thodi jaane degasmiley360

I hope sosmiley36

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

Vidur can't be negative or mastermind. It's a very very obvious red herring. smiley36smiley39

If after all this He is the one, then it's a very stupid plot and writing.

He still hasn't told the spy to do anything, just follow and inform Vidur. smiley36

P.S. Sorry guys but as i said too busy. smiley37I couldn't reply to any notifications.

Even i feel the same , yeah if Vidur is the actual villian that would be a stupid creative desicionsmiley37

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

Hello, just dropped here to say that,

I haven't got a chance to watch the episode today smiley13 Gonna watch tomorrow.

A veryyyyy veryyyyy hectic day & night smiley19

Good night smiley31

You are really going to enjoy this episodesmiley36

Originally posted by: Navyya

. Haven’t watched the episode yet . Will catch up tomm

It was an okayish episode...