Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism
She asked one favorite Indian and International food
So I me mentioned Kheer as Indian and Pizza as International food (favorite)
Yeah I got it now
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
DAHII HANDI 19.8
Did i heard right ???????
So the roles are officially switched…
Savage Katrina!!
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
How beautiful Katrina used to be.
Which movie will you watch 29th August release?
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
First episode of Ittisikhushi
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
21 years of Fida
EK DUJE KE VAASTE ------------- anuraya fan -------------------------
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism
She asked one favorite Indian and International food
So I me mentioned Kheer as Indian and Pizza as International food (favorite)
Yeah I got it now
you haven’t answer these and my other questionsIf you get to know a secret of someone close to you, you know you had to share that to a person who is the guardian of that person, how would you do that? You would directly approach them? You would let the concerned person to have a hint that you know what that person is trying to hide or you won’t do any of this and will wait for the time to play it’s own card??
What do you think is the highest level of betrayal? And highest level of dedication??
What can give DJ the redemption his character needs or deserves?
PrioritiesThis post is less than 5 words
Whatever you have told us about Yudhishthir, he is out of my fav list and I don’t think yuvika is Yudhishthir. Do you think she is? And if yes then why?
but I really want him to have a redemption and a brain to use
Same , i want him to use this brain too
If you get to know a secret of someone close to you, you know you had to share that to a person who is the guardian of that person, how would you do that? You would directly approach them? You would let the concerned person to have a hint that you know what that person is trying to hide or you won’t do any of this and will wait for the time to play it’s own card??
What do you think is the highest level of betrayal? And highest level of dedication??
I will actually tell the person that I know the secret and hence for his/her betterment I feel its necessary to reach out to him.
Highest level of betrayal for me is making a commitment to someone and not caring to fulfil it, often it might be that the second person is dependent on you
Highest level of dedication will making someone the sole reason of your existence (like Hanuman ji)
What can give DJ the redemption his character needs or deserves?
Whatever you have told us about Yudhishthir, he is out of my fav list and I don’t think yuvika is Yudhishthir. Do you think she is? And if yes then why?
I personally don't think there can be any redemption for his character, but assuming they want to show it, it shall be a detailed one. DJ actually understands that he has been wrong to everyone, to Simone, to Ruhi, to DB and then to Yuvika and repents for it, despite them rejecting his apology, doesnt take it into ego understanding that his wrongs are too much for a simple apology,
Care for those whom he took for granted and try to stand for them, not with an expectation of them forgiving him but selflessly, make up for everyone he destroyed not as penance but just as a basic duty while still thinking his penance is pending. Only such selflessness could in my opinion be a proper redemption
Yes I think Yuvika is Yudhisthir, while we may not like Yudhisthir as a character, but Mahabharat is the story of Yudhisthir and his Jaya (victory) and his struggle for it, just Vanshaj is the story of Yuvika and her journey to the victory.
Yes Yuvika doesn't have the wrong traits for Yudhisthir, and that is because Yuvika is a fictional character unlike Yudhisthir, fictional characters can be (and nearly always are) either complete black or complete white unlike real people.
While Mahabharat claims that Krishna is where Dharma is and Victory is where Dharma is, but actually that mostly doesn't happen.