Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita
The entire Vanshaj fandom to Kartik,
Haat jodh rahe hain please go back to Rishikesh
I was gonna write same until i saw ur caption
We fans r literally requesting him rn like this
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
Celebrating 18 years of Deepika Padukone
HIT AND MISS 11.11
My stories index
Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita
The entire Vanshaj fandom to Kartik,
Haat jodh rahe hain please go back to Rishikesh
Waiting....
No it's not about being conservative or not, but staying all night all alone is really not a thing to cherish IMOOriginally posted by: A_for_Arpita
Others don't know. Mahajans ko pata hi nehi hoga. Nehi tho Mahabharat Kal hi Jo Jata
Bhoomi is not conservative. She though found it a bit abnormal but she & prem was ok with Yuvika Kartik roaming around 24*7 here Neil is her friend, that too Vidur bhaisaaaaab ka beta
Even with Kartik I think they wouldn't have preferred
Originally posted by: Simple_self
We shd have understood this when she said same line too rathi
first I thought Dhanraj will have soft corner with yuvika for saving him from fire and help get regarding Phoenix but I after yesterday's episode no hope from that may be she will get sponsors from out side
Even i thought that.. but Dhanraj was angry and directly asked her to leave business.
What line?
meaning of Phoenix?
Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism
No it's not about being conservative or not, but staying all night all alone is really not a thing to cherish IMO
Even with Kartik I think they wouldn't have preferred
Yeah this was what i felt when i saw the scene too...
Originally posted by: RainOfDew
My reaction everytime Kartik shows up on screen,;

instead of this i want to push him away
So you left me alone in DJK ship 
That Reddy came to meet Yuvika.. is it for denying her licence? He investigated the matter nd told her.. will she get a benefit of doubt there?
Imo even if that fire outbreak was not planned nd was an accident still thry didnt had any fire extinghining equipments.. every hotel/mall/restaurant and every public places hv them.. they really shown this stupid thing that they didnt
Kartik asked Yuvika to quit.. now i dont wanna see him
DJK can hv a long distance frndship
I know , i know , for some of you this title would give you Deja vu but it's goodbye for real this time. The show is done and dusted , we had...