Vanshaj [EDT#10] Rishton ki Mahbharat - Page 27

FlauntPessimism thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Team Gargi

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

I hope so....did you post questions at MOTW today?

Not yet thinking on it

Will add soon

RainOfDew thumbnail

Team Yash

Let Yuvika tie rakhi to him after she throws the engagement ring on his face🤣

Better DK usi tym uska rishta Miraya e pakka krde😆

Originally posted by: RainOfDew

I mean Kartik's insecurity against Neil.. DJ insulted Neil saying he is gold digger

And my ITV brain is sure that this Kartik will taunt Neil with this and Neil will keep quiet because of Yuvika/Vidur😡

Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Team Gargi

🤣Kartik

No i mean he might invite him stating he his is to be BIL (Sounds cringe ik😆)

Kuchh cultures me bhai k saath bhabhi ko bhi rakhi baandhne ka chalan hai, cant Mahajans have a ritual that elder brother ties Rakhi to fiancé of younger sister

DJK bond strong ho jaayega

RainOfDew thumbnail

Team Yash

And my ITV brain is sure that this Kartik will taunt Neil with this and Neil will keep quiet because of Yuvika/Vidur😡

He might say dont eye others' belongings😳 (Karn like)

Better DK usi tym uska rishta Miraya e pakka krde😆

.Miraya's rishta with Kartik? 😡 No😈

He might say dont eye others' belongings😳 (Karn like)

Neil Yuvika should punch him on the face 🤣

Team Gargi

That will surely happen, or maybe for sometime it will happen, post which finally he shouts and calls up onto Kartik (like Shishupal episode), post that Bhumi might break the alliance

P.S. I still dont get what is the plan of DJ, how will breaking KarVika apart help him

RainOfDew thumbnail

Team Yash

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

Kuchh cultures me bhai k saath bhabhi ko bhi rakhi baandhne ka chalan hai, cant Mahajans have a ritual that elder brother ties Rakhi to fiancé of younger sister

DJK bond strong ho jaayega

@b:Yeah in mine too😆

Lol sis ties rakhi not brothers.. even if Kartik had a sis she could hv tied Yuvika rakhi after marriage only.

Team Gargi

Neil Yuvika should punch him on the face 🤣

No I am against Physical violence, she should use his face on a dartboard