Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Katrina has destroyed her face! even Kareena looks better than her
Anupamaa 11 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Dono Mihir’s Saath Main
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Who all think Amaal singing every episode is ANNOYING!
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
feels like they been together longer
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
she keeps up with everyone who has ever made a comment about sajal
She is Sajal's cctv on Twitter 😆
https://youtu.be/zOHIusCe2kI?si=zF-aYW-2o0IYaGi1
So she will marry Omar shehzad 😆
Atleast she don't have a fake accent even after studying abroad. That's good.
Chalo bilal bach giya 😂🤭
I don’t have a problem with him l, I just think it’s karma for how he did his fiancé
What he did with his fiance 🤔?
Originally posted by: moosewithagoose
I'm guessing you are talking of this clip
https://youtu.be/WPK-eulzvDc?si=_DgLg0VHun2cK_ih
I saw some old videos of hania particularly during parwaj ha junoon film promotion and I found she had a very annoying personality. Given Ahmed's introvert nature I won't be surprised if he isn't attracted to that.
Yeh kaisi game hai 😂🤣
Yeah hania seems annoying and childish
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CwSyzOwo63Q/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
So I guess it's shahmeer pretending to be Faizal baksh.
I hope she broke sherry’s heart
She already did
Now she is with bilal
I think she is dating zaviyaar now
allegedly cheated on her with maya
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...