VANI vs MAIRA 19.1
BHAGAVO GHAR SE 20.1
🏏WPL 2026, Match-12, GG W vs RCB W, BCA Stadium Vadodara🏏
🏏WPL 2026: Match 13: DCW vs MIW at Vadodara on 20/01/26🏏
History repeats itself - from Langda Tyagi to Rehman Dakait
Happy Birthday Priya 🎂
Kiara Advani Behaviour On Flight
Javed Akhtar on Border 2 songs
Which January release are you more excited for?
SRK & Farah Khan Reunite For Comedy Action Horror Film ?
feels like they been together longer
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
she keeps up with everyone who has ever made a comment about sajal
She is Sajal's cctv on Twitter đ
https://youtu.be/zOHIusCe2kI?si=zF-aYW-2o0IYaGi1
So she will marry Omar shehzad đ
Atleast she don't have a fake accent even after studying abroad. That's good.
Chalo bilal bach giya đđ€
I donât have a problem with him l, I just think itâs karma for how he did his fiancĂ©
What he did with his fiance đ€?
Originally posted by: moosewithagoose
I'm guessing you are talking of this clip
https://youtu.be/WPK-eulzvDc?si=_DgLg0VHun2cK_ih
I saw some old videos of hania particularly during parwaj ha junoon film promotion and I found she had a very annoying personality. Given Ahmed's introvert nature I won't be surprised if he isn't attracted to that.
Yeh kaisi game hai đđ€Ł
Yeah hania seems annoying and childish
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CwSyzOwo63Q/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
So I guess it's shahmeer pretending to be Faizal baksh.
I hope she broke sherryâs heart
She already did
Now she is with bilal
I think she is dating zaviyaar now
allegedly cheated on her with maya