Posted: 1 years ago

Wow so many pages to catch...who got married now 😆

rbpll thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Team Neil

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

After todays episode i can say i was right on two things. 😆

1. They are moving very fast with this track. Saturday prediction thoda jaldi ho gaya but speed is vey fast.😆 Ek hi episode me DJK drinking buddies ban gaye. Kartik turned out to be an insecure @$$hole. Esha read Neil propely and told yuvika about his feelings. Now she will start getting confused more and more. 😆

2. Neil is unable to hide it anymore. 🤣🤪💔

Thank god i was not the only one

With so less screen space for neil and neivika, they are suddenly moving fast. Till few days back nobody has no idea about Neil and yuvika's bond, now yesterday vidur know that Neil has feelings that's why he is hurt. Today isha said on yuvika's face that Neil has feelings for her. Here djk become bffs and kartik is showing all possible insecurities and doing exactly what yuvika warned him against.

It means karvika's break and neivika's confession may happen soon. At least the break up can happen in a week or two.

rbpll thumbnail

Team Neil

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

Neil was right, she shouldn't tell Neil about Kartik because Kartik is her boyfriend.

Yuvika is actually very reserved kind with a void.

She used to open up to Prem & now she does that with Neil.

Yuvika doesn't want to acknowledge Neil's feelings because if she does she will have to deal with her own attachment with Neil which will amount to cheating with Kartik so

But according to twitter Neil is so rude.🤣

Yuvika feels a connection with Neil where she unknowingly tells him everything. Obviously she is not going to accept this so easily.

rbpll thumbnail

Team Neil

Originally posted by: aaf311

But see that's the point na

How long was that first meet? 10-15 minutes? And it was quite some time ago from what we've seen, so I mean itni deep feelings ka scope hi nahi hai yaar

if he can see through Kartik and knows he isn't good for Yuvika then why isn't he doing anything? At least as a friend he can warn her right? Do something about it? Ab sab thali mein Paros ke toh nahi milega na

But yes to reiterate what @rbpll said, that's true, there's a lot of mystery around Neil, we don't really know much about what's going on his head, so he's allowed the benefit of the doubt i guess

When 1st time Neil went into devdas mode, I also find the reaction extreme for the attraction of few days.

But after yesterday's vidur dialogue, it seems that he has feelings for yuvika for a long time.

But again makers haven't showed anything properly regarding Neil so all that is assumption.

BT24 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

Dhoomi shippers are available too if you're interested 🤣

Yes! Dhoomi is my endgame, sab ko ladake khud vanshaj rahenge 🤣

BT24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

Yesterday's episode;

Lol seriously what sort of car does not open? 🤣

Dhanraj should really care about his liver and sugar level ; Pastries , Cake ,fish ,chicken all at one go? 🤣

That was some sage level advice from Dhanraj, love this version of him👏

....he was giving great advice to Yuvika while fooling Gargi by throwing knowing glances at her🤣

What he said was absolutely correct

How did Mohit agree to this role? He gets 30 seconds of screen space in every episode , how much is he even paid per episode?

Bhumi and Dhanraj gave the same food and cooking metaphor to Yuvika , are you happy Dhumi shippers?🤣 Very happy 🤣

I felt bad for Isha....being the 3rd child in my family i can totally relate to her pain , even when you achieve something , want your mom's full attention , want that to be your day you won't get it because your mom is busy worrying about some minor F up your elder sibling did 😡

Lol why does Siddique want to work in a dead buisness? Why was he so nervous? No interview? Really Yuvika? Dhanraj has already given you limited budget and you hired someone?

DJ-Kartik scene ; Even a toddler can see right throufgh DJ's saccharine sweet fake words....also Kartik raised a valid point yhat i raised in the EDT yesterday; Why propose in an arranged marriage?

Precap; Even a 3rd grader can make better plans , expected more from DJ

Yea felt really bad for Isha, the only time Bhoomi paid attention to her was when she was not behaving according to "Prem's Sanskaar" but now that she wants to show you her work, you just ignore her 😡

Also, it has kinda become a trend now to propose even in arrange marriages, either they do it like this or when they get engaged. Don't see the point, I mean she already said yes

BT24 thumbnail

Ok all caught up, looks like Kartik bashing day 😆

Anyway what kind of an insecure guy he is, he can't trust his partner of 3 years but trusts DJ immediately?

Ye Nagars apne brain ke sath passing the parcel khelte hai, ek din Bhoomi smart, ek din Arjun to ek din Isha. Yuvika always misses the parcel 🤣

But I did not like the way Neil talked to Yuvi, I know he's hurt and heartbroken, but Yuvi doesn't know he likes her that way. If I want to talk about my relationship with someone I would go to my best friend just like she did. And about Isha's point of him saving her cause he likes her, even a good friend would come to save you.

BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: rbpll

But according to twitter Neil is so rude.🤣

Yuvika feels a connection with Neil where she unknowingly tells him everything. Obviously she is not going to accept this so easily.

This scene reminded me of Sapnon Ki Chhalang show on Sony that recently ended. Same situation, The FL uses the ML as a frustration release spot and tells her everything. And the ML listens to everything without getting angry or revealing anything. He knows the FL more than herself. He even sarcastically asks her only i know everything about you, do you know all these thijngs about me? 🤣🤪The FL is speechless but it's gets back to normal stuff in next few episodes. FL gets engaged to some insecure @$$hole and the breakup of this and the real confession happens in last few episodes.

The only difference here is this is not the main plot and show is no where close to ending. Also it was an arranged marriage engagement compared to love marriage here. 😆

Originally posted by: RainOfDew

Kartik filled episode🤔

Neil being Devdas

What else does he have in the show to do for now?Devdas hi sahi...