Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

Saturday is too soon , atleast 20 - 30 episodes😆

Arreh mujhe nehi dekhna KarVika 🤪

I will stop watching Vanshaj as simple as that

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

Serf article se Kya hoga, forum K green threads ko red karoooo 😈

Meaning? To un sticky the sticky topics? Yeah this forum has too many sticky topics...and silent and non members only see the sticky topics covering half the main forum page and assume that the forum is inactive , this happened in Pushpa impossible forum....

I like him just the way he is ❤️

Waise bechara tried to promote NeiVika when ZAAN started promoting KarVika phir Mohit realised he won't be able to compete with ZAAN in stories tho Chhod dia 🤣

When did he try to promote NeiVika?

A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Team Neil

Meaning? To un sticky the sticky topics? Yeah this forum has too many sticky topics...and silent and non members only see the sticky topics covering half the main forum page and assume that the forum is inactive , this happened in Pushpa impossible forum....

Non stocky topics ko views & comments se red Karna hota hai to increase forum ranking

Like MOTW topic, Episode Highlights topics, normal random topics,

A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Team Neil

When did he try to promote NeiVika?

NeiVika hug episode he promoted.

Originally posted by: RainOfDew

Shagun kaun?

🤣Lol even we r done with him.. bas ab jaldi se ye DJ ki side ho jaye aur Yuvika break up karle😆

If that happens then he'll have even more screen space with him being used by DJ and his revenge against Yuvika....

FlauntPessimism thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Team Gargi

I like him just the way he is ❤️

Waise bechara tried to promote NeiVika when ZAAN started promoting KarVika phir Mohit realised he won't be able to compete with ZAAN in stories tho Chhod dia 🤣

Apne dost k liye Kurbaani de diya

Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Team Gargi

If that happens then he'll have even more screen space with him being used by DJ and his revenge against Yuvika....

No problem if he gets SS with DJ, KarVika me aakar bore karta hai

DJK me (at least can think) wo subservient hi rahega

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

As of now its just a matter of convenience and he is just using him, later we don't know

Also please read OS on DJ and Kartik

Reply on my os and FF too

Team Gargi

Reply on my os and FF too

Will do, retuned today so am still unpacking

Kal se will be back in full form