Han I can't handle crowd and fast running EDT so aab aaram se I will read & reply 😆
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Welcome Parth Virani
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
SECRET OUTT 20.10
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
SRK talking about Deepika
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
Han I can't handle crowd and fast running EDT so aab aaram se I will read & reply 😆
But I don't regret appreciating him 😳
Kartik actually stole the episode today.
I know that FD todwana rant & gift thing was a red flag but him getting conscious about his status & doing/saying every possible thing to make himself presentable in front of Mahajans was very humanly behaviour in my opinion.
Neil won't do that because Neil knows Mahajans. Kartik doesn't know them plus he is as a person is like that only, very egoistic who won't allow the girl (Yuvika) slipping away from his hand just because her family is rich. 🤪
But keeping that aside Kartik ne actually Nagars and Prem Maharaj Ki laaj rakhi Aaj. He is otherwise idiot and talks rubbish. Aaj Baat aachi Ki ushne so 👍🏼
I want to know one thing, DB is a businessman that too experienced one na? So he would have known about Gargi’s true intentions from the start so why did not he teach DJ? He should have took him under his wings and trained him to be the heir, given the fact that they all believed prem is never coming back so he is the only heir, we could have a fair fight for the inheritance no?
DB is absolutely faltu 🤔 He is bas batoon ka raja kaam ka kuch nehi 🤪 The way he got convinced today for Kartik & KarVika that shows he is good for nothing. Even when Shobhna insulated Kartik, it didn't hit him at all. Bas Prem ka Naam sunke pighal Gaye. Only because of Puneet Sir DB has weight in this show otherwise the character of DB has no impact at all
Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey
I didn't....dude pretends that he has his heart on a sleeve but Gargi was right , he's full of ego...
I can't wait for Gargi to meet Neil 😆
She'll treat Neil the same way and even he won say anything cause Vidur won't let him say anything cause she's DB's MAASHREE🤣
Also what's with the Kartik love...he subtly hinted to Yuvika that he brike his fd for her when he's unemplyed and made her feel guilty , screw him...
Nopes with Neil it's going to be different likh K le lo 😆
Neil loves Vidur alot but sunata tho woh Vidur KO bhi hai 🤪
Vidur kuch bolega in Mahajans favour tho Neil ush din Ghar aakar Khana nehi banayega like a typical ruthi hui Biwi 🤣
Arreh that's Kartik's nature, Gargi ne Bande ka outside designer se design Kia hai, inside Kaise karegi bechari 😆
This is EPIC 🤣
Originally posted by: RainOfDew
As expected Kartik on DJ's side.. wahi suit😆 Yuvika will hv to face temporary loss with this.
Loved both Anjali nd Mahir here👏
I loved Yuvika's dialogue 'bina phal ki chinta kiye aage badhna mera dharm hai'.. translation of the shlok 'karmanye vadhikaraste.... Sangostvakarmani'❤️
DJ's dialogue was awesome too, and lyrical bhi 😆
"Vijay serf Digvijay ki hogi"
karmanye vadhikaraste.. always gives goosebumps 🙏🏻
I was confused too.. in prev ep Gargi said she just want to marry off Yuvika.. then DJ want to destroy Nagars.. how will they do both?
Even today she said abt marriage.. i thought they r going with DJ's plan
I think they r fixing their alliance nd later will nreak it off after manipulating Kartik nd shifting him to their side.. if they will break their relation later it will hurt her more rather than now.
Nopes, Gargi wants both KarVika marriage & Kartik in control because keeping Yuvika's husband in control means keeping Yuvika in control. Married women mostly follows advises from their husbands. They can't control Yuvika who follows Bhoomi's guidance. that's why they are planning to control Yuvika through Kartik 😈
Nope , idiot broke bank FD while being unemployed, height of irresponsibility and fiscal mismanagement aso not feeling bad at all....that bgm was too OTT too...
Men will be men 😆
You are more concerned about that FD
While girls are crying for Neil promo 🤣
Kuch gehra kuch darawna.. r they indicating to VH equivalent?😒
Bhumi looked scared nd she looked at DG wid suspicion
Arreh Aaj Subha hi while questioning Kusum in MOTW thread I was thinking, they will probably use KarVika marriage/roka day for VH sequence because that's the only possible grand occasion jahan Neil nehi aayega
I know , i know , for some of you this title would give you Deja vu but it's goodbye for real this time. The show is done and dusted , we had...