Congratulations Arpita . Will come up with my questions in a day or two. Little busy right now.
Take your time 🤗
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Aug 2025 EDT
EGO BRUISED 13.8
Param Sundari trailer out now
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 14th Aug 2025 EDT
Jaya Bachchan loses her cool againnn
Kiara advani hairy face!!!
Ranbir and Alia’s sick love!!!
My Box Office Predictions for War 2
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
How do so many women fall for Trash?
Is Hrithik a spent force?
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
Kangu Blasts Jaya Bachchan
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
21 years of Kyun Ho Gaya Na
100cr openers - looks pretty good
Celebrating 4 years of Shershaah
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Congratulations Arpita . Will come up with my questions in a day or two. Little busy right now.
Take your time 🤗
Arpita a ques from me
If u get a chance to change one incident of MB what would it be considering that at the end Krishna's geeta gyan and war will still happen
Originally posted by: RainOfDew
Arpita a ques from me
If u get a chance to change one incident of MB what would it be considering that at the end Krishna's geeta gyan and war will still happen
This is a very interesting question 👍🏼
Let me think a little bit. Gonna answer this tomorrow 😳
Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita
This is a very interesting question 👍🏼
Let me think a little bit. Gonna answer this tomorrow 😳
Sure🤗But ur answer cant be nothing.. it has to be smthing
Obviously I would definitely like to change something 😆 😳
Good.. there r ppl around who dont think like us thats why i added😆
I don’t like to compromise with my taste🤷♀️
you should ask this question in general thread 😆
Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita
I will try to investigate Neil Maharaj 🤔 May be I'm gonna stalk him to know more about him 😆
Maybe you're the person who has travelled back in time (from the future) to the show and you were the one who followed Neil-Yuvika in that old building and taking pics in the latest precap ( ep 56) 🤣