Navyya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

. I haven’t read previous comments so I don’t know if this has been discussed …what I feel is that Yuvika being given the charge of this restaurant is a parallel to Mahabharata when Pandavas were given a barren land and they turned it into a prosperous place and then when Duryodhana saw it , he couldn’t take it and through treachery had them banished …so I think yuvika is going to turn around this place, make it super great with tremendous profit pouring in which will make DJD extremely jealous , they wouldn’t be able to stomach this and then will play a treachery card…. Krishna was the most important part in maha but I am surprised as of now I don’t see anyone fitting in his place . I had high hopes on Neil but till now toh he hasn’t done anything 🥲

PunnyPotato thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moonks

I read everything but that was kind of stupid novel, the girl’s father threw her out in the middle of the night after getting to know the fact that she used to treat her SIL badly, there 4 goons raped her which was revealed later that it was sent by her younger BIL to avenge his sister and if this was not enough she ended up marrying their brother who was her fiancé before this truth came out but broke their marriage later and when his brother’s truth came out he married her to ease his guilty conscience and she forgave the man and took back the complaint against him

You really need good recommendations

If u want I recommend you better stuffs on Wattpad

RainOfDew thumbnail

Team Yash

Originally posted by: Palak2812

You really need good recommendations

If u want I recommend you better stuffs on Wattpad

Mujhe bhi kr dena recommend😆

RainOfDew thumbnail

Team Yash

Originally posted by: Navyya

. I haven’t read previous comments so I don’t know if this has been discussed …what I feel is that Yuvika being given the charge of this restaurant is a parallel to Mahabharata when Pandavas were given a barren land and they turned it into a prosperous place and then when Duryodhana saw it , he couldn’t take it and through treachery had them banished …so I think yuvika is going to turn around this place, make it super great with tremendous profit pouring in which will make DJD extremely jealous , they wouldn’t be able to stomach this and then will play a treachery card…. Krishna was the most important part in maha but I am surprised as of now I don’t see anyone fitting in his place . I had high hopes on Neil but till now toh he hasn’t done anything 🥲

Yup we discussed it that its related to KhandavPrastha incident

By this she will definitely achieve smthijg worth losing.. she is already head of a whole vertical of maybe DGD will do smthing similar to Dyut Sabha to take it away frm her?

PunnyPotato thumbnail

Originally posted by: RainOfDew

Mujhe bhi kr dena recommend😆

Haaye thankfully u asked

I have so much to recommend but no one to recommend

Edited by Palak2812 - 2 years ago
PunnyPotato thumbnail

See General Discussion thread

Edited by Palak2812 - 2 years ago
RainOfDew thumbnail

Team Yash

Originally posted by: Palak2812

My personal Favorite are

It is Indian, grammer utna accha nahi hain but story top class hain

Revenge, thriller, romance, killing, smart/brainy people

The Game of Survivors

https://www.wattpad.com/story/114236084-the-game-of-survivors%E2%9C%94%EF%B8%8F

These 2 are ongoing

For sure they will have happy ending

Both the leads are green flags.

https://www.wattpad.com/story/321838134-forlorn-hearts

https://www.wattpad.com/story/336801229-aishwarya-~-the-prince%27s-brown-bride

Abhi ke liye sirf yeh 3

I have so many more

If u want u can follow me on Wattpad to see my reading lists.

Palak PM or gen discussion.. no unrelated things here plz😅

BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: RainOfDew

Palak PM or gen discussion.. no unrelated things here plz😅

Bolne wale the. 😆 Good you said. 👍🏼
RainOfDew thumbnail

Team Yash

It was a good ep.

I liked how Bhumi convinced Dhanraj😆 thodi si tareef krdo uski bas🤣

He looked intoxicated (by power) when he sat on chair.. his nd DJ talks😆 So now DJ is MD CEO nd Dhanraj Chairman

Seems like this Rathi is Takshak who owns the place.. gonna be really difficult for Yuvi

I loved DB Yuvi convo❤️ What a place it has become after Prem left🤔 independent project? Like Indraprastha

Precap: Kabhi Kartik ke saath pic kabhi Neil.. Yuvi is again gonna be in trouble.. i m doubting Kartik idk why nd its same person who was in old office.. i think smone kidnapped Pooja

RainOfDew thumbnail

Team Yash

I loved how Yuvi gave it back to jungli kutta i mean Rathi😆

That kitchen though😳 But its not like hotels kitchen r actually hygiene

Edited by RainOfDew - 2 years ago