Originally posted by: Moonks

oh god, I did not know about this, so no action has been taken against him? Like how they are allowing that man to run this show? At least keep him away for sometime, until the judgement doesn’t come

Some ex actors in the show came to her support ,one of them even said that Disha ( Daya) doesn't want to return in such toxic enviorment....cactors in the show are keeping mum .. Dilip joshi is going around telling interviewers that Asit Modi is a good person ( not in this context , context of running the show , he's more smart than defending that creep)..no action has been taken yet , i read an article where he apologiesd to ex actors for his "unintentional actions" 🤢

SherDilNetaji thumbnail

Anyone wants to be a Co-Admin for NeiVika AT? With Arpi??

SherDilNetaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

Arreh but jealousy track is that one ITV cliche which I love the most 😆

me to

Aise Kisike sapnon par paani pherna acha nahi hota hai😡😭

Whose dream ? Your dream of seeing a jealous Neil or the dream of the suitors who wants to mess with Neil? Imo it would be out of character if he gets jealous....

SherDilNetaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

Some ex actors in the show came to her support ,one of them even said that Disha ( Daya) doesn't want to return in such toxic enviorment....cactors in the show are keeping mum .. Dilip joshi is going around telling interviewers that Asit Modi is a good person ( not in this context , context of running the show , he's more smart than defending that creep)..no action has been taken yet , i read an article where he apologiesd to ex actors for his "unintentional actions" 🤢

one word for him pathetic🤢
SherDilNetaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

Whose dream ? Your dream of seeing a jealous Neil or the dream of the suitors who wants to mess with Neil? Imo it would be out of character if he gets jealous....

my dreams😭 please don’t crush it with logics, ITV is a illogical place so🤞
PunnyPotato thumbnail

Karna kya hota hain

Yeh batao

one word for him pathetic🤢

Even is name contains obscenity; A-Shit Modi 🤣

Edited by Pete15rogmourey - 2 years ago

my dreams😭 please don’t crush it with logics, ITV is a illogical place so🤞

Ok not crushing anyone's dreams...

A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Team Neil

Arpi hi co admin hai 😆

Main admin puchooo Kon hoga 😳