gibige thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

https://twitter.com/MaheenBaig15/status/1687416109975076865?t=SkIwcDaLiQlPc6B7FLmMWQ&s=19

Harleen's character will also end in few days.

Edited by gibige - 2 years ago
Jazzkapur thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Irshita

This plot is from an old movie - can't remeber but had Dilip Kumar and Amitabh B.

Dilip Kumar also chose to save multiple people instead of his own son first. AB grows up hating his father and eventually becomes a criminal. He doesn't forgive his father until the last 5 minutes of the movie.

Alia/Nehmat are on the same path.

then that hatred is inevitable. N Alia has other reasons also to dislike nehmat. N ek baat toh alia ko pata b ni that nehmat tried to separate Alia from her father twice. Ye toh nehmat ki khudki karni thi. This time Harleen made the plan but nehmat was the one to accomplish her plan. Harleen ne kulhadi uthai nehmat ke pair pe maarne ke liye but nehmat ne vo kulhadi leke maari khud apne pair pe. Most (not all) of the bad things which happened to nehmat was because of herself. Other people obviously tried to harm her but she always made their plans successful when she HAD the options to fail them. I don't feel bad for her at all
Padmajaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Jazzkapur

teach kya karegi jab bachhi zinda hi ni bachegi? So do u think its cool to let ur child die to save others? Obviously Its not cool to kill others' kids but its very obvious that any parent will choose her child over others. Yes she will feel bad for others children but she feels much more for her own child. I am afraid ur irrational defence towards nehmat is making u say such extreme things. N obviously according to a child's pov, every child expects her parent to save her more than others' parents. If some other's parents chooses their child over me, i would be sad but it would be obvious to understand them but if my own parent choose other kids over me, obviously i would be broken just like any normal person. alia is a child. According to u, just to teach ur child some mahanta stuff, u would be ready to let her die? Oh god!

Ridiculous. not worth answering.

Itishri thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gibige

Harleen's character will also end in few days.

No worries! Isha will be back before the viewers can blink!!!

Aasma or Aliya will have an accident and doc can give them Harleen's face.

Edited by Irshita - 2 years ago
Jazzkapur thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Padmajaan

Ridiculous. not worth answering.

then why r u answering? For me, ur theory of letting ur own child die is ridiculous
heavenlybliss thumbnail

This plot is from an old movie - can't remeber but had Dilip Kumar and Amitabh B.

Dilip Kumar also chose to save multiple people instead of his own son first. AB grows up hating his father and eventually becomes a criminal. He doesn't forgive his father until the last 5 minutes of the movie.

Alia/Nehmat are on the same path.

Knowing their past history, they will mix and match a whole bunch of shows/movies to create a new plot.😆

gibige thumbnail

Nehmat and Ekam are not dead. So I guess some other actors will play their characters.

Itishri thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gibige

Nehmat and Ekam are not dead. So I guess some other actors will play their characters.

They should get the actors playing satti and rupy!!! full-on season one!! 🤣
Edited by Irshita - 2 years ago
gibige thumbnail

They should get the actors playing satti and rupy!!! full-on season one!! 🤣

I think that is the reason why the actress playing Satti wanted quit the show🤣

janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Harleen got pregnant through IVF. When did she even start the process? Yeh log kuch bhi bakwas dikhate hai.