music_girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: AreebsMumFanS2

we can't judge girls for appearing arrogant tho, that may be a defence mechanism or a way to copy with her insecurities... the industry is so patriarchal i don't blame her..

do i have to now start being her white knight? nah for now just Durre

are you the og areebsmom or you are some other areebsmun

Originally posted by: spnfan

Wahaj looks like one Turkish actor whose name I don't know.

AI version of shraddha looks like another pic of her only.

Billu looks the same and that hairstyle suits him.

Is the one with Kiara supposed to be bilal ashraf?

Why does yumna has srk's nose?

Who's supposed to be with Kiara.. LOL

Wahaj is again with another older actor.. why didn't they pair him with someone his age.. Munni from Bajrang Bhaijaan

How are Yumna fans dealing with that picture? do they approve of Shahid or is he not good enough for her?

spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6

https://youtube.com/shorts/pOwkby62tPk?feature=share

That first pic with Iqra is so cute. When are these two gonna come together again.

Whoever made this put two pics of billu with his sister and the caption says bilal with all his co-stars 😆

Originally posted by: awida

I understand your disappointment coz Ahad's brother got to work in FT2. But this doesn't mean that Hum tv is a crappy channel. There are many bad actors working for the other channels. Don't worry.. Ahad's brother won't get more dramas.. I hope 😆

Even aena should also get cancelled she's a influencer before coming to acting all time she's showing her stupid acting in FT God kare ki aena ka plastic surgery krwa de similar to naimal khawar and Sana fakhar she should change her nose and get her face slimmed idk why hum tv is obsessed with untalented nepo kids and influencers they need to learn from SSR's demise and cast mostly outsiders, talented nepo kids and theatre actors mostly

Originally posted by: music_girl

are you the og areebsmom or you are some other areebsmun

I am season 2 of the same person.. will bring more heart less drama..more subdued but also got more budget..

i also have limited posts so i really should have waited for someone else to reply on my behalf.. LOL

wonder how many more posts i have left for the day.. i feel like a kid again with having to budget my pocket money

Edited by AreebsMumFanS2 - 2 years ago
spnfan thumbnail

images (3).jpeg

spnfan thumbnail

and yet we have Gohar who won't even get a microderm.. this is called male privilege.. you could be a 1, you'll still get leading roles

Gohar is always playing a villain or a guy who isn't good looking. So him not being good looking is the reason why he gets a lot of roles.

Pak industry don't cast anything below fair as leading lady and they are always beautiful. The only drama where the female lead is said to be average looking is zgh and they cast sanam saeed for it. She and saba are the only female pak actor I find hot.

music_girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: spnfan

If ahad and ramsha happens it will have nothing to do with sajal and everything to do with billu darling 😆. Sajal and ahad were already divorced and ahad can date whoever he wants. Billu darling is the one that got cheated on. He was going around telling he has someone in his life and will get married on every iv.

For me ramsha is like a look a like of Anushka. I have seen her only in ishqiya where her character got on my nerves more than Feroze's 😆 and mahe tama with wahaj where I neither liked her nor disliked her and in hum tum where she made my ears hurt more than Iqra in sc 🤣. In short even now I don't have any particular feeling for her. Neither like nor dislike. She is not a bad actor but not impressive either.

I've seen GL posting ahad's comment under her post.

Why so much drama ?

Why people don't consider them normal costars?

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: music_girl

I've seen GL posting ahad's comment under her post.

Why so much drama ?

Why people don't consider them normal costars?

That's what everyone wants to know🤣

Even maliha posted it with a caption that looked like her teasing the two 😆. ramsha said she is not dating ahad in this maliha's iv only 🤣

I remember Aamna saying one of the hardest part interviewing a celeb is that she has to not laugh when they lie through their teeth and she knows they are lying or something along that line.

spnfan thumbnail

Who's supposed to be with Kiara.. LOL

Wahaj is again with another older actor.. why didn't they pair him with someone his age.. Munni from Bajrang Bhaijaan

How are Yumna fans dealing with that picture? do they approve of Shahid or is he not good enough for her?

My wild guess is bilal ashraf is the one with Kiara.

Shraddha is actually older than wahaj I guess. She is 35 or 36 😆

Even srk won't be enough for yumna acc to yumna fans. Shahid kya cheez hai 🤣