Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 17 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 18 Aug 2025 EDT
CHEATER FAMILY 17.8
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 25
GAADI CHOOTH GAYI 18.8
Memory Loss?
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #10: Aug 18 - Aug 22
Any outsider actresses that made big without Godfather?
Abhishek's wise words about nepotism
Spy Universe Fatigue: Time for YRF to Shelve Alpha?
Similarities between Besht MAA and Acche Pita
Back to the pavilion when??
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
'Sun Mere Yaar ve' song - Param Sundari
Janhvi Kapoor At Dahi Handi Event
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
Tiger or Kabir or Pathan. Which male spy you liked the most?
KJO To Return In 2026 With Classic Hindi Cinema
Param Sundari ..Yay or Nay ?
Oh so this pda is not new then. Thanks for the clarification. I used to think Sajal is more expressive than Ahad in SNS. Thats why I am finding his PDA weird now 😆Originally posted by: newbie20000
There was a lot of online pda before Sahad got married. Post marriage it was another extreme, they hardly ever commented or posted anything personal. The year they separated, sajal sometimes would comment on Ahad's posts but he never acknowledged.
Apparently khushhal and sajal's brother Aly are friends and the reddit comments don't look happy. They are saying Aly is problematic and one comment said Aly said ramsha is a chudail 😲
They have maha ganapathim as the bg music for one of the video.
Originally posted by: newbie20000
Bilal and Omair are great actors but carrying the entire drama by themselves might get boring for audience. Durre is too bland unless she surprises all of us. They should have taken Iqra in this.
Iqra would have looked great with bilal and she is amazing in intense roles.
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
her and Bilal never interacted online so people couldn’t really ship them. There’s like one picture of them together. If they had some social media interactions people would’ve shipped them
I guess after GL outed them an year before their breakup almost all his fans esp the ones that ran fan accounts knew of them but still I don't think I remember them hyping up ramsha and her projects like how ahad fans does now. I guess they didn't like her much.
Originally posted by: Mrinmoyi_me
Oh so this pda is not new then. Thanks for the clarification. I used to think Sajal is more expressive than Ahad in SNS. Thats why I am finding his PDA weird now 😆
Ahad and his family including mum and aunt use to constantly comment on kubra's post too when they were friends. They drop her like a hot potato when sahad become famous.
his mother gets way to involved with her sons costar/friends
Ahad and his family including mum and aunt use to constantly comment on kubra's post too when they were friends. They drop her like a hot potato when sahad become famous.
Aly called Ramsha chudail? Those are the screenshots people should I actually be saving
Apparently khushhal and sajal's brother Aly are friends and the reddit comments don't look happy. They are saying Aly is problematic and one comment said Aly said ramsha is a chudail 😲
His aunt as well. I remember she baked the cupcakes for sahad yks and also did it for kubraOriginally posted by: Kittykatkit
his mother gets way to involved with her sons costar/friends
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #7! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...