OK girls calm down
Going to share one of song I listen to during bedtime.
(sorry it is small part of a malayalam song 😆)
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
22 years of Hungama
OK girls calm down
(sorry it is small part of a malayalam song 😆)
Originally posted by: lechuarshi
OK girls calm down
that was a beautiful edit even though I didn’t know what it meant 🙈🙈
I have been listening to chalte chalte and kabhi alvida na kehna 🙈
Originally posted by: Learrntowrite
that was a beautiful edit even though I didn’t know what it meant 🙈🙈
I have been listening to chalte chalte and kabhi alvida na kehna 🙈
I just shuffled my list of hindi, malayalam, Tamil for emotional melodies.
Especially maula mere maula by Roop Kumar Rathod.
Rakh loon chhupaa ke
Main kahin tujhko
Saayaa bhi teraa
Naa main doon
This is a very redeemable relationship. Both do love each other. They went wrong in communicating their needs and feelings, he more than her. They need to work through a lot but its doable. They are good people and deserve to be happy. It will not be easy for Khushi to be happy with someone else anytime soon. So for her sake, more than anything, I want them to work out.
But they should start with a new foundation. There needs to be equality, understanding, and respect between them. No taking anyone for granted. He needs to open up about his secrets. Make decisions with her not for her. Only then can she feel like an equal partner.
Common interests need to be developed too or they might find themselves back on the same road. They don't seem to have traveled together at all. He always went on his solitary trips. That needs to change. They need to do more together. Like she said in her letter, be part of each other's world.
I have now read the whole chapter and many comments too. Honestly many of you have already said what I wanted to say here.
What an emotional roller coaster chapter!!. Arpita you are absolutely amazingly talented author. I felt as if you are answering and discussing all the questions I have on khushi’s behalf instead of Arnav’s musing and reply to Khushi.
Therefore I have to admit that I felt nothing knew when khushi asked exactly the questions I wanted to ask from Arnav.
Definitely heartbreaking yet not unexpected. I love how you write each line with hidden deeper meaning.
7. His actions after his ONS have been also unacceptable . Even if he had decided for divorce by that time and also to let go of Khushi, however he should have some kind of respect for his 10 year old wife . This is not how a normal couple behave. When he did a mistake, and he was guilty, Normally, his first reaction should have been to go and talk to Khushi immediately. This was a big event in their decade old marriage. It was not a trivial thing to wait for correct time. Unfortunately, these incidents will further confirm khushi’s question about foundation of their marriage. Basically because of his personality disorder and guilt, he made things much more worse.
8. I have been always for happy ending forever for Arshi. Right now Khushi is very hurt and for her to come out of trauma she does need to get away from Arnav and be independent and gain her self-respect back. When she is on equal platform, then maybe she will think about anything . After this trauma in this marriage, I feel it would be unlikely for her to start new relationship with anyone else. New entry may help her to heal some of her grief etc but don’t see any romantic angle there.
I still feel that Arnav is redeemable despite all the mess he has created because khushi still loves him and I want her to be happy. He also is good person by heart. I understand Arnav tried to do right things in his head but lending up hurting khushi immensely .
As someone said— he will have to move Jameen and aasman to seek forgiveness for his miscalculated deeds.
Poor Arnav and khushi— our star crossed lovers. Lets see what destiny has in store for them.
I am still optimistic ❤️🥰.
Sorry—I didn’t mean to tag or quote anyone . I guess I clicked accidentally. Not used to writing long comments of a story in IF.
Thanku for your first point because we know it was not consensual and when s*x happens with out consent, it is so difficult to even think about it. That’s why I am saying his memories are playing tricks with him.
I am still in that bubble because the other part of it is worse for me than cheating even (r*pe is very serious and taking sexual advantage with pen*tration is nothing but r*pe)
It’s like you have said everything what I wanted to say.
But he said that “she lied Khushi, she wasn’t really pregnant”.Originally posted by: bakwas_serial
🥰🥰🥰Missed it completely. It would make the entire conversation so different! Succinct.
As a reader Arpita, this chapter has some of my favourite lines from this FF. Heartbreak aside, this was a joy to read. Listing down a few of my favourites lines
“Each step towards the bedroom was a climb that felt like scaling a mountain of his own misdeeds, the summit an elusive chance at forgiveness at her feet”
“Her desperation to forgive him was bigger than his desperation to be forgiven”
“should have resisted the lure of temporary pleasure that would come at the expense of a lifetime of love”
“He knew she would believe him, just like she had done up till now, and that would just kill him a little bit more.”
“Do you know what heartbreak does Arnav? At first it leaves you blind with pain. You’re just stumbling across in darkness and then one random day, all the light comes back, and you start seeing things you should have seen all along. Things that you happily ignored all this while because you were blinded by love and trust.”
“It was a good thing human heart was not as fragile as it was made out to be in poems because right at this response, Arnav’s would have stopped.”
true. I think she faked and she lied achieve the same results 🤷♀️But he said that “she lied Khushi, she wasn’t really pregnant”.
Index Thread 1 Prologue Chapter 1 : Love at Fourth Sight? Chapter 2 : To Build a Home Interlude 1 : Lavanya’s House of Cards Chapter 3 : Fragile...
A splishin’ and a splashin’! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...
Finally did the Shree Ganesh of my writing journey. Thank you everyone for liking my OS and everyone who supported me and guided me. Thank you...
“Once I had her hand, I never wanted to let go of her.” — Ottilie Weber 🎲Poolside Moments Index 🎲 Power of Love Threads 🎲ll Power of Love ll...