Originally posted by: Witchofthewest
Sirf tum is a soap?
If it is it will be that typical drama but only with good lead and chemistry.
No it's not a soap it's confirmed to replace jhoom, jinzadi will replace behroop
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
Daily Discussion Thread-11th Nov 2025
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
HIT AND MISS 11.11
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Is Katrina Kaif a great bahu, wife, and mother?
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
Sabse bada Sawaal?
Mitali exposed: Angad breaks their marriage. Clip attached.
Hemant n Kiran
Amaal Super obsessed with Tanya
The Clash Of Ideologies, Civilisations & Cultures - East V/S West.
❤ DDPD2: Will You Watch It? 👀
Originally posted by: Witchofthewest
Sirf tum is a soap?
If it is it will be that typical drama but only with good lead and chemistry.
No it's not a soap it's confirmed to replace jhoom, jinzadi will replace behroop
Originally posted by: anikamathur
Okay anika.
Madiha has a YouTube channel
they think by buying views they’ll trick people into thinking it’s a success
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
How is it confirmed that they are buying views? Compared to other channels the views are still less I think
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
I think they buyed views only for college gate rest of the other shows are doing well (no offense to College Gate)
I liked it.Originally posted by: Slender-Rose123
Watched the first episode of idiot. Disappointed to be honest. The performances are very weak including Ahmed's performance.
I failed to understand the male lead's character. His backstory needs more clarity to understand him because he looks selfless, selfish and idiot all at the same time.
I resonate with ML's character 🤣 only that i don't outrightly say things like him and keep patience.
the views don’t make sense for the subscriber count. College gate with a bunch of unknowns is getting better views than a kuch ankahi and yunhi. When you look at their views , all their show trailers is stuck at similar views. It looks suspicious to meOriginally posted by: Slender-Rose123
How is it confirmed that they are buying views? Compared to other channels the views are still less I think
Happy Birthday to Hamza Sohail He Recently Turned 27 My favorite edit of his was the breaking News one
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CtqwtOMtctG/?igshid=YmM0MjE2YWMzOA==
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...