bips thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

What was the need of that track!!

Those men could have been her younger brothers

Such a silly track it was

OG it was much better.. like the lady had a younger brother who took money from money lenders failed to return it. TO catch him money lenders will track Nanny , they would kidnap her-

ML will save the Nanny with the help of police but the brother will die

It was more thrilling , that track brought them closer

Like here .... what was it 🤔 😳 👀 😕

To show viaan is ek sant aadmi. Sabki taqleef mein sabse aage.

EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

So if one is unhappy in a marriage and talks about divorce....and the partner doesn't agrees ....then husband should not try and convince wife for mutual divorce or try to fix problems if it seems possible as their is a child involved too....he should instead go out and have an affair and call that women his true love and he becomes innocent like that. He left his wife and his son for another women because she was already in his life before he separated from his wife and son. He had an affair which was previously wrong and now wrong too.....him being unhappy in marriage doesn't justifies that affair anyway. The way he had left teji and vian, those gifts actually don't matter, he was a selfish man who just cared for his own happiness. And Seema isn't the real victim....what victim she is.....she was involved with a man who was married and had a child.....she had a child with a man without marriage.....what innocence....how is she a victim. Teji might not be the best of the person but she is still better than these two as she was not having affair out of marriage.

EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: bips

What rubbish is katha spouting... Viaan needs closure... Bas angrezi ka ek word seekh liya... Air kitna closure lega viaan... Jeene doh usse...

She is like viaan hates his dad... So now you want him to not hate his dad who btw is dead and suffer in guilt for thinking bad about him... And instead hate his mother, his only living family left????.... Koi sense hai iss baat ka

Give any reason for telling the truth.. Justice or it's the right thing to do.. Whatever you want... But don't say its for viaans benefit... You are literally going to turn his life upside down.. Not every truth needs to be aired..

Literally ....duniya bhar ka closure bas vian ko hi milega....I just hope he understands that his dad still had an extra marital affair and his mom actually loved viraj, tabhi she dint forgot him and has always been doing viraj viraj...agar sirf paisa hi chahiye tha toh itne saalo se viraj viraj karne ki kya jarurat jab beta nafrat karta hi tha.....there are unhappy times in all marriages and even if divorce is the only option, you go through it and then look for a new partner. His father leaving vian like that and then having an child with another women doesn't become less of a mistake because he used to send gifts joh teji wapis kar deti thi.
kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Canceled 😉

Edited by kinu17 - 2 years ago
amulbaby06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

The choice of the actress is wrong. She is unable to understand the difference between confidence and arrogance

mango.falooda thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

okay folks -- after long time, watched the episode and it is just a typical divorce mess. so I have a slightly different view on this. bear with me.

up till recently, divorces even by mutual consent was not an option. so any divorce would take a few years minimum to get and it would often get prolonged especially if one person refused to agree to the divorce.

in the meanwhile, the guy would often simply go ahead and get married to another and even have children while the court case is ongoing with first wife. there were plenty such cases that happened because people got tired of waiting after a few years. I read of contested divorce cases going on for 10 years or so -- some of them were super messy and basically a kind of revenge plot.

now in such cases, people didn't bother about legalities because the court case was too prolonged. so they would informally get married in a simple religious ceremony at home and then just say 'wife' and people in the guy's family would accept as second wife even if the official divorce hasn't come through.

then a few years back, the judges started to say that these prolonged contested divorces are ridiculous as you can't force someone to be with you -- meaning if you disagree to a divorce, you cannot hold the other person hostage to a relationship. you cannot force them to resume a marriage.

the change in attitudes also led to a result in revision in laws. now, even if the other person disagrees, you can still get a divorce. a mutual consent divorce takes 6 months whereas a contested divorce can take about 2-3 years under the current system. I know all of this just from reading the newspapers and so I can't tell you more specifics beyond that.

viraj's situation plays out in the context under the old complicated laws -- in some ways, teji was super sneaky in that by refusing to give him a divorce, she was able to hold on to wealth. so the question will be next on who exactly is gold digger.

she also cut off contact between father and son and spun a narrative to suit her needs -- sadly this does happen in messy divorces. I have heard of cases where people like viaan find out as adults that their fathers did try to stay in touch but were not allowed to.

so this is not a typical affair but more like viraj getting a second wife because teji refused to give him a divorce. however, the drama writers are not making this clear and going off on this tangent about how seema was his true love. 🙄 that is irrelevant.

what they should be focusing on is viraj and teji were already separated, teji refused to give a divorce and that led to prolonged mess. that would tie in to reality and what was happening in our legal system until a few years back.

amulbaby06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: G259

Episode ended just now.It is good that the track has finally picked up pace.This needs to end ASAP.Due to the dragging and slow pace,I end up being super irritating during every track of this show including the current one.

So,the makers ARE JUSTIFYING EXTRA MARITAL AFFAIR.Viraj wanted to divorce Teji as problems had cropped up between them very soon.He later met Seema and fell in love with her.Is this the "saccha pyaar" Vanya was talking about?All I can see is that all 3 of them were wrong in this matter.So,it is not right to give Viraj and Seema a clean chit in all this.

I think the makers want to portray Vanya as a confident girl but the actress got it all wrong.Her body language and behaviour reflect arrogance and nothing else.

Thanks dear for the update. They are ruining a very nice concept. Pata nahi sab writers ka ek ratta EMA...