I posted it from one of sajal's fan account yesterday. That's the only time I saw her praising someone 😆
Oh ok. Maybe I missed it then.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31st July 2025 EDT
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Param Sundari song Pardesiya out now
Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Paravarish
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
S2 not making sense ?
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
Who did it better?
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
I posted it from one of sajal's fan account yesterday. That's the only time I saw her praising someone 😆
Oh ok. Maybe I missed it then.
Originally posted by: Renee.Clare
Again, you are back to square one!! Saying same things again and again, with same pointers while my post already explained it before what you have mentioned in this reply!! You are trolls, you are haters bla bla bla , Bhai sun Lia, kya Karu Mai ab ek hi baat ko ghumae ja Rahi ho!!
Have you even read my post?
Well, peace out!! You TB fans are very rigid that you aren't even able to understand other's povs. There is no logic bas trolls bol do aur khatm Karo!!
MR wali baat kisne ki last two three threads me ? It ended way back. Jo har din TB fans natak kartey hai like bringing Sana and Maya down, wasn't that the point of discussion in last two threads? You came in thread and started it by shading on us, so according to Newton's third law, you will get the reaction from us , then it started again!!
Other dramas, lol, haven't been people talking about Danish and Bilal and Sajal in the same threads more? Kaha ho bhai, sirf TB roasting Wale posts k time hi aankhein khulti hai tumhaari??
Last but not the least, almost everyone has watched TB here including myself, we stopped watching it after it became unbearable to watch. So , yeah, keep your assumptions to yourself. Let's be real and talk about facts like you mentioned. 👍🏼
You keep saying I won't respond.
You just wrote a paragraph on MR so I gave you a response to move on from it.
You also got a reaction back for your or other people's posts against Yuman and TB. Don't like it? Oh well.
As I mentioned KA is talked about a lot too. Other drama maybe but not nearly as much a TB.
I keep repeating certain words because they are the subject of discussion. If you want to talk about something else that would a sperate topic.
So everyone stopped watching TB but it seems your having trouble letting it go. It's okay it's just a drama.
I counter the negativity against Yumna and something TB. In the end it would good for you anyways...move on to different dramas or continue to obsessed over one. I think the correct choice is obvious.
Ameer didn’t invite Mawra to his party?
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CuUMEyOgoxR/?igshid=YmM0MjE2YWMzOA==
Omg FR? 😆Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
Lol, I just remembered Bushra saying Mahnoor Baloch is pretty but can act. After all that moral policing Nadia she’s just as messy
https://reviewit.pk/mahnoor-baloch-replies-to-bushra-ansaris-criticism-on-her-acting/
I like her sister Asma Abbas over her, when it comes to acting and how warm she seems as a person offscreen. You will never see her messing up things like her sister.
I believe Sajal too is very close to her and not just with Zara.
Originally posted by: RubyWooo
Yes, generally speaking, natural acting is what comes to my mind when i think of her performances.
So we think alike. Rather than. someone like durre getting a chance. I would rather see Hina in more projects.
all these people especially seniors are always being shady that’s why the yumna uproar was so stupid .Originally posted by: RubyWooo
Omg FR? 😆
I like her sister Asma Abbas over her, when it comes to acting and how warm she seems as a person offscreen. You will never see her messing up things like her sister.
https://www.instagram.com/p/CuUOBWBIs1w/?igshid=YmM0MjE2YWMzOA==
It apparently made five crore in Pakistan according to the production team
Meanwhile Feroze be likeDanish looks religious but I guess he don't use that to supress women like most guys. Ayeza has been constantly working even after having kids and does so many photoshoots. That's not possible without her husband being okay with it. He also said he don't take ayeza's money for the household. What she does with her money is completely upto her.
He might do toxic characters but he don't practice that offscreen like Feroze 😆
https://www.instagram.com/p/CuKAboutnBY/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
I'd like to know if they are dating FR or is Mawra just dating him in her head 😆Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
Ameer didn’t invite Mawra to his party?
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CuUMEyOgoxR/?igshid=YmM0MjE2YWMzOA==
Originally posted by: RubyWooo
Omg FR? 😆
Me too. I also feel Asma is better actress.
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #7! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...